Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Katalizator

Development of technologies for preparation of catalysts, carriers of catalysts, sorbents for various processes of chemistry, petrochemistry and other industries. Development and modernization of catalytic processes, as well as engineering services.

The history of the company dates back to the beginning of creation of SKTB catalysts in Novosibirsk in 1966. On the basis of science-intensive production of SKTB Katalizator JSC was founded in 1994 as a pilot plant. From the moment of creation the enterprise began to increase the rates and quality of production, which was promoted by cooperation with Research Institute (Institute of Catalysis), large domestic and foreign companies MONSANTO Enviro-Chem Systems (USA), COSTECH International (Italy), DOMO CaproLeuna (Germany). The company's developments are used in the petrochemical industry and are a mandatory basis for the functioning of industrial ecology.

Nowadays SKTB Katalizator JSC is engaged in production of aluminum oxide carriers, sorbents, dehumidifiers, catalysts and sorbents. Sorbents are used for purification of gases from impurities of toxic compounds; some produced catalysts are used for oil refining processes, others - for obtaining elementary sulphur or in nitrogen industry.

The quality management system is confirmed by patents of conformity for each developed product, which can be found on the official website of the company in the appropriate sections. Modern scientific and production base of the company allows to fulfill orders of any technical complexity.


  • Development of industrial engineering

  • Cooperation with the leading enterprises of the Russian Federation, as well as with CIS, China, UAE, Europe, USA

  • Availability of more than 35 patents

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО «СКТБ «КАТАЛИЗАТОР»

Разработка технологий приготовления катализаторов, носителей катализаторов, сорбентов для различных процессов химии, нефтехимии и других отраслей промышленности. Разработка и модернизация каталитических процессов, а также инжиниринговые услуги.

История предприятия отсчитывается с начала создания в Новосибирске СКТБ катализаторов в 1966 году. На основе наукоемкого производства АО «СКТБ «Катализатор» возник в 1994 году в качестве экспериментального завода. С момента создания предприятие начало наращивать темпы и качество производства, чему способствовало сотрудничество с НИИ (Институт катализа), крупными отечественными и зарубежными компаниями MONSANTO Enviro-Chem Systems (США), COSTECH International (Италия), DOMO CaproLeuna (ФРГ). Разработки предприятия применяются в нефтехимической промышленности, являются обязательной основой для функционирования промышленной экологии.

В настоящее время АО «СКТБ «Катализатор» занимается производством алюмооксидных носителей, сорбентов, осушителей; катализаторов и сорбентов. Сорбенты используются для очистки газов от примесей токсичных соединений; некоторые производимые катализаторы применяются для процессов нефтепереработки, другие – для получения элементарной серы или в азотной промышленности.

Система менеджмента качества подтверждена патентами соответствия на каждый разработанный продукт, ознакомиться с которыми можно на официальном сайте компании в соответствующих разделах. Современная научно-производственная база предприятия позволяет выполнить заказы любой технической сложности.


  • Разработка промышленного инжиниринга.

  • Сотрудничество с ведущими предприятиями РФ, а также СНГ, Китая, ОАЭ, Европы, США.

  • Наличие более 35 патентов.