Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Bioamid

Scientific development and commercialization of biocatalysts in the field of biotechnology.

JSC "Bioamid" was founded in 1996 by developers of biocatalytic method of acrylamide production. This technology is in demand by many chemical companies in Russia and abroad (South Korea, Germany). The fields of application of the company's products - chemical industry, medicine and pharmacology, agriculture, ecology - require the use of original biocatalysts based on unique strains of microorganisms.

Developments are carried out in three laboratories: microbiological, biotechnological and analytical. The company is equipped with microbiological, fermentation and analytical equipment, including gas and liquid chromatographs, spectrophotometers, centrifuges and refrigerators, respectively. Employees of JSC "Bioamid" have chemical, biological and medical education, including 2 doctors of sciences, 6 candidates of sciences and 3 laureates of the State Prize in the field of science and technology. The company is a patent holder and holder of twelve patents and certificates of protection of inventions.

JSC "Bioamid" is the only Russian supplier of biocatalyst for biotechnology of acrylamide production. Bioamid was the first analogue company in the world to create an industrial biotechnology for acrylic acid production, which is the basis for monomer synthesis of different brands of polymers. The obtained monomer of high purification degree allows synthesizing polymers with specified properties. Acrylic acid polymers are used for wastewater treatment and concentration of coal slime from coal preparation plants, and for strengthening the surface of mining waste dumps to prevent their weathering and water erosion.

In the sphere of medicine the industrial technology of obtaining high-purity L-aspartic acid is developed - the basis of a number of pharmaceutical products: potassium injection and infusion solutions, magnesium asparaginate, tablets "Asparkam-L", various forms of potassium asparaginate and magnesium. Since 1998 the enterprise lets out a highly active immunomodulator - nukleinat sodium. In the sphere of agriculture the biocontrol agent for silage of forages BSC-1, veterinary selenoorganic preparation "Selenolin®", the injection form of the immunomodulator "Sodium nucleinate", biopreparation "Ruden" is successfully applied for clearing of soil and reservoirs from oil pollution.

The quality management system is confirmed by patents for each developed preparation, which can be found on the official website of the company in the appropriate sections.


  • Stable long-term position in the production market

  • Participation in environmental projects

  • Staff of highly qualified employees

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО «Биоамид»

Научная разработка и коммерческое внедрение биокатализаторов в сфере биотехнологий.

АО «Биоамид» было создано в 1996 году разработчиками биокаталитического способа получения акриламида. Данная технология востребована многими химическими предприятиями России и дальнего зарубежья (Южная Корея, Германия). Сферы применения продукции компании – химическая промышленность, медицина и фармакология, сельское хозяйство, экология – требуют использования оригинальных биокатализаторов на основе уникальных штаммов микроорганизмов.

Разработки проводятся в трёх лабораториях: микробиологической, биотехнологической и аналитической. Компания оснащена соответственно микробиологическим, ферментационным и аналитическим оборудованием, в том числе газовыми и жидкостными хроматографами, спектрофотометрами, центрифугами и холодильниками. Сотрудники коллектива АО «Биоамид» имеют химическое, биологическое и медицинское образование, среди них 2 доктора наук, 6 кандидатов наук и 3 Лауреата Государственной премии в области науки и техники. Компания является патентообладателем и держателем охранных грамот двенадцати изобретений.

АО «Биоамид» -это единственный в России поставщик биокатализатора для биотехнологии получения акриламида. Специалисты компании «Биоамид» первыми среди аналоговых предприятий мира создали промышленную биотехнологию получения акриловой кислоты, являющейся основой мономера в синтезе полимеров различных марок. Полученныймономер высокой степени очистки позволяет синтезировать полимеры с заданными свойствами. Полимеры акриловой кислоты внедряют для очистки сточных вод и концентрирования угольных шламов обогатительных фабрик, укрепления поверхности горных отвалов с целью предотвращения их выветривания и водной эрозии.

В сфере медицины разработана промышленная технология получения высокочистой L-аспарагиновой кислоты — основы целого ряда фармацевтических препаратов: инъекционного и инфузионного растворов калия, магния аспарагината, таблеток «Аспаркам-L», различных форм аспарагината калия и магния. С 1998 года предприятие выпускает высокоактивный иммуномодулятор — нуклеинат натрия. В сфере сельского хозяйства успешно применяется биоконсервант для силосования кормов БСК-1, ветеринарный селеноорганический препарат «Селенолин®», инъекционная форма иммуномодулятора «Натрия нуклеинат», биопрепарат «Руден» применяется для очистки почвы и водоемов от нефтяных загрязнений.

Система менеджмента качества подтверждена патентами на каждый разработанный препарат, ознакомиться с которыми можно на официальном сайте предприятия в соответствующих разделах.


  • Стабильное многолетнее положение на рынке производства.

  • Участие в экологических проектах.

  • Штат высококвалифицированных сотрудников.