Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

RM Nanotech (MEMBRANIUM)

Development, manufacture and supply of nanostructured membrane for reverse osmosis, nanofiltration, ultrafiltration and membrane elements based on them

The company, established in 1968 for the production of pulp and acetate membranes, developed together with the chemical industry of the USSR, and then the Russian Federation. Today's goal is the production of nanostructured membranes and roll-fed membrane elements for reverse osmosis (RO), nanofiltration (NF) and ultrafiltration (UF) in water treatment systems in the energy, electronics, food, pharmaceutical, chemical and other industries.

The products help to ensure deep processing of dairy and other agricultural raw materials and eliminate environmental pollution from food production waste. Providing the population with safe drinking water, introducing the functionality of the "third tap" in newly erected residential buildings, is also one of the most important tasks of the company.

Main activities: the company develops and modernizes the production of nanostructured membrane and roll-fed membrane elements based on it. In total, 4 patents have been obtained for unique methods of ultrafiltration and reverse osmosis web production.

Quality management system: In order to ensure the quality of the manufactured products in accordance with the ISO 9001-2015 standard, the company developed a "Quality Manual", which is mandatory for each employee of the organization.


  • The company employs more than 100 people, including candidates of science and authors of numerous scientific works

  • Quality and safety of the products manufactured taking into account the needs of customers

  • Stability in the market of provided services

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО «РМ НАНОТЕХ»

Разработка, изготовление и поставка наноструктурированного мембранного полотна для обратного осмоса, нанофильтрации, ультрафильтрации и мембранных элементов на их основе

Предприятие, созданное в 1968 году для производства целлюлозно-ацетатных мембран, развивалось вместе с химической промышленностью СССР, а потом и РФ. Сегодняшняя цель – производство наноструктурированного мембранного полотна и рулонных мембранных элементов для обратного осмоса (ОО), нанофильтрации (НФ) и ультрафильтрации (УФ) в системах водоподготовки в энергетике, электронной, пищевой, фармацевтической, химической и других отраслях промышленности.
Продукция помогает обеспечить глубокую переработку молочного и прочего сельскохозяйственного сырья, устраняет загрязнение окружающей среды отходами производства пищевых продуктов. Обеспечение населения безопаснойпитьевой водой, внедряя функционал «третьего крана» во вновь возводимых жилых зданиях, также является одной из важнейших задач предприятия.

Основные виды деятельности: компания занимается разработкой и модернизацией производства наноструктурированного мембранного полотна, а так же рулонных мембранных элементов на его основе. Всего получено 4 патента на уникальные способы получения ультрафильтрационного и обратноосмотического полотна.

Система менеджмента качества: Для обеспечения качества изготавливаемой продукции в компании в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001-2015 разработано «Руководство по качеству», являющееся обязательным для исполнения каждым сотрудником организации.


  • В штате компании более 100 человек, среди которых кандидаты наук и авторы многочисленных научных трудов.

  • Качество и безопасность производимой продукции с учетом потребностей клиентов.

  • Стабильность на рынке предоставляемых услуг.