Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

First Line Software

Development of computer software

The company is represented in the market of development and support of computer software for more than 9 years, being an example of stable work of the enterprise in the sphere of small business. The company's management participated in the formation of the Russian offshore development market back in the 1990s, which allowed the company to adopt the experience of commercial and technical activities. Founder and General Director of Pozdnyakov A.L.

The company is engaged in development and technical support of installed computer software, digital retail, commerce, as well as management of production resources on the basis of IIOT. Additional activities include market research, creation and use of databases and information resources.

The company has carried out 5 public procurements over the years, which indicates the reliability of the services provided, participated in 42 auctions, of which 29 won. There are no data on court or tax lawsuits. The quality management system is confirmed by patents for all developed products, which can be found on the official website of the company in the relevant sections.


  • Stable position in the market of computer software production

  • Among the main customers of FSUE Russian Post, CJSC "Group of Companies S7", FSUE RAMI "RIA Novosti", etc

  • Providing full packages of services

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «Ф-Лайн Софтвер»

Разработка компьютерного программного обеспечения

Компания представлена на рынке разработки и поддержки компьютерного программного обеспечения более 9 лет, являясь примером стабильной работы предприятия в сфере малого бизнеса. Руководство компании участвовало в становлении рынка оффшорной разработки РФ еще в 1990-х годах, что позволило перенять опыт коммерческой и технической деятельности. Учредитель и генеральный директор Поздняков А.Л.

Предприятие занимается разработкой и технической поддержкой установленного компьютерного программного обеспечения, цифровым ритейлом, коммерцией, а так же управлением ресурсами производства на основе IIOT. К дополнительным видам деятельности относятся исследование конъюнктуры рынка, создание и использование баз данных и информационных ресурсов.

Компания провела за годы работы 5 госзакупок, что свидетельствует о надёжности предоставляемых услуг, принимала участие в 42 торгах, из них выиграла 29. Данные о судебных или налоговых исках отсутствуют. Система менеджмента качества подтверждена патентами на все разработанные продукты, ознакомиться с которыми можно на официальном сайте предприятия в соответствующих разделах.


  • Устойчивая позиция на рынке производства компьютерного программного обеспечения.

  • Среди основных заказчиков ФГУП Почта России, ЗАО «Группа компаний S7», ФГУП РАМИ «РИА Новости» и др.

  • Предоставление полных пакетов услуг.