Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

SimbirSoft

Development of computer software for health care, education, oil refining, IT.

SimbirSoft was founded in 2001, from 26.06.2019 is in the process of reorganization. Florinsky CEO A.S. The co-founders of the company are 6 individuals: S.M. Yurkin, A.O. Kolesnikov, V.P. Sumenkov, A.S. Florinsky, I.Y. Kashtankin, V.V. Sychev.

The company also carries out consulting activities and works in the field of computer technologies, using 5 programming languages and 40 testing tools, setting up the launch of auto tests on CI; geoinformation services and analysis of urban infrastructure also belong to the scope of the company. The company is engaged in maximizing LTV, measuring NPS. Simbirsoft Ltd. has been working in the market of computer software services for 18 years already, being an example of a stable small business enterprise. The leading customers of the company are such companies as: Abby, Aktion, GehtSoft, SensMax, Peter-Service, Clever Data, DOM.RU.

The quality management system is confirmed by the corresponding certificates. All technical experts of the company have the international professional certification on working out, quality and project management.


  • Number of officially registered employees is 225

  • 18 years of experience in the field of computer support

  • SimbirSoft LLC is included in the list of the largest IT companies Software 500 according to the Software Magazine

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «СимбирСофт»

Разработка компьютерного программного обеспечения для сферы здравоохранения, образования, нефтепереработки, IT.

Компания «Симбирсофт» основана в 2001 году, с 26.06.2019 находится в стадии реорганизации. Генеральный директор Флоринский А.С. Соучредителями компанииявляются 6 физических лиц: Юркин С.М., Колесников А.О., Суменков В.П., Флоринский А.С., Каштанкин И.Я., Сычев В.В.

Компания также выполняет консультативную деятельность и работы в сфере компьютерных технологий, используя 5 языков программирования и 40 инструментов тестирования, выполняется настройка запуска авто тестов на CI; геоинформационные сервисы и анализ объектов городскойинфраструктуры также относятся к сфере деятельности компании. Компания занимается максимизацией LTV, измерением NPS. ООО«Симбирсофт»работает на рынке оказания услуг в сфере компьютерного программного обеспечения уже 18 лет, являясь примером стабильного предприятия сферы малого бизнеса. Ведущими заказчиками предприятия являются такие компании, как: Abby, Актион, GehtSoft, SensMax, Петер-Сервис, Clever Data, ДОМ.RU.

Система менеджмента качества подтверждена соответствующими сертификатами. Всетехнические специалисты компании имеют международную профессиональную сертификацию по разработке, качеству и управлению проектами.


  • Количество официально зарегистрированных сотрудников 225.

  • 18 летний опыт работы в сфере компьютерного обеспечения.

  • ООО «СимбирСофт» входит в список крупнейших ИТ-компаний Software 500 по версии журнала Software Magazine.