Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Ural Spring Plant

One of the leading companies in the manufacture of a unique range of hot and cold coil springs

In a short period of time Ural Spring Plant has overcome the path of development from a narrowly directed small enterprise to a company having its own specialization in manufacturing of an exceptional range of hot and cold winding springs.

Vigorous development, a course on achievement and study of the most modern equipment, use of advanced technologies gave the company an opportunity to become the best in the domestic market on sale of springs of a wide range in the shortest period of time. For 9 years of work in the given market they managed to embody in a reality the advanced manufacturing of springs with a prestigious name of the reliable supplier. In its work the company uses the best world technologies.

Main activities: production of springs of different spectrum.

The Ural Spring Plant has certificates of the French company UTAC on compliance of the quality management system of the enterprise with the requirements of international standards ISO/TS 16949:2009 "Quality management systems. Special requirements for the application of ISO 9001:2008 for organizations - manufacturers of serial and spare parts for the automotive industry" and ISO 9001:2008 "Quality Management Systems. Requirements".


  • Over 100 deliveries worldwide

  • More than 500 customers

  • 100% in-house production

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «Уральский пружинный завод»

Одно из ведущих предприятий по изготовлению уникального ассортимента пружин горячей и холодной навивки.

ООО «Уральский Пружинный Завод» за краткий период преодолело путь развития от узконаправленного маленького предприятия до имеющего собственную специализацию компанию по изготовлению исключительного спектра пружин горячей и холодной навивки.

Энергично становление, курс на достижение и изучение современнейшего оборудования, использование продвинутых технологий дали возможность компании в кратчайший период времени стать лучшими на отечественном рынке по сбыту пружин широко спектра. За 9 лет работы на данном рынке им удалось воплотить в реальность передовое изготовление пружин с престижным именем надежного поставщика. В своей работе компания использует лучшие мировые технологии.

Основные виды деятельности: производство пружин разного спектра.

Уральский пружинный завод имеет сертификаты французской фирмы UTAC о соответствии системы менеджмента качества предприятия требованиям международных стандартов ISO/TS 16949:2009 «Системы менеджмента качества. Особые требования по применению ИСО 9001:2008 для организаций - производителей серийных и запасных частей для автомобильной промышленности» и ISO 9001:2008 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования».


  • Осуществляет более 100 поставов по всему миру

  • Более 500 клиентов

  • 100% собственное производство