Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

DAMASK

The manufacturer of instrument-autonomous system of electronic queue

Initially, "DAMASK" existed as a subsidiary of LLC "Group of companies ASC", which was engaged in the sale and development of the e-name system of electronic queue. 10 years ago, Damascus declared itself as a sovereign independent business unit, which is part of LETA Group.

The range of goods of LLC "DAMASK" also today consists of a monopolized product - electronic queue system. The company's professionals are constantly improving the system of electronic queue DAMASK, so that it became even more comfortable in use and promised even better income to the subscriber of the company, and for partners it became more simple in its setup and support. They use more than 11 industry solutions in their work.

The main types of the company's activities: development, development, technical assistance of the electronic queue mechanism of DAMASK, improvement and sale of manufactured products through the network of district partners.

The quality management system meets the requirements of TRTS 025/2012 standard.


  • More than 7000 facilities commissioned by federal and municipal institutions and commercial organizations throughout Russia from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok

  • Affiliate network of more than 80 system integrator companies

  • Over 5,000,000 clients

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

​ООО «ДАМАСК»

Изготовитель приборно-автономной системы электронной очереди

Изначально «ДАМАСК» существовал как дочерняя компания ООО «Группа компаний АСК», которое занималось продажей и развитием одноименной системы электронной очереди. 10 лет назад «ДАМАСК» заявил о себе как о суверенной самостоятельной бизнес-единице, которая входит в состав LETA Group. Спектр товаров ООО «ДАМАСК» и на сегодняшний день состоит из монополизированного продукта – системы электронной очереди.

Профессионалы компании неустанно совершенствуют систему электронной очереди ДАМАСК, чтобы она стала еще более комфортной в применении и сулила еще лучший доход абонентом фирмы, а для партнеров стала более беспритязательной в своей настройке и сопровождении. Используют более 11 отраслевых решений в своей работе.

Основные виды направления работы компании: развитие, проработка, техническая содействие работы механизма электронной очереди ДАМАСК, совершенствование и продажа производимых продуктов через сеть районных партнеров.

Система менеджмента качества соответствует требованиям стандарта ТРТС 025/2012.


  • Свыше 7000 объектов, которые введены в федеральных и муниципальных учреждениях и коммерческих организациях на всей территории России от Калининграда до Владивостока

  • Партнерская сеть из более чем 80 компаний системных интеграторов

  • Свыше 5 000 000 клиентов