Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Pandora LED

The company specializes in electronic equipment and production of LED lighting fixtures

Pandora is an exclusively Russian company, which from its first days set the bar high. Their long way began with the production of security systems for cars - even then the company took the palm tree in this segment.

Then the guys went on and took up automotive electronics, anti-theft systems, as well as telemetry and service systems. Thanks to the efforts of engineers, the company managed to outperform its competitors not by months, but by years.

Now LLC "Plant of Experimental Instrument Engineering" has entered the field of manufacturing of LED lamps and has already taken an honorable place among domestic manufacturers.

However, in addition to this, the company boasts the development of its own power supplies for computers, as well as a lot of devices from the computer periphery. Having started its work in 2006, in 2011, the team of LLC "Plant of Experimental Instrument Engineering" moved to a new path and still feels good in this area.


  • Leadership in the category of anti-theft systems

  • A long history of existence

  • Exclusively Russian enterprise

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

Pandora LED

Компания специализируется на электронном оборудовании и производстве светодиодных светильников

Pandora – это исключительно российская компания, которая уже с первых своих дней задала высокую планку. Их долгий путь начался с выпуска охранной системы для автомобилей – уже тогда предприятие заняло пальму первенства в этом сегменты.

Затем ребята пошли дальше и занялись автомобильной электроникой, системами против угона, а также телеметрическими и сервисными системами. Благодаря усердиям инженеров, компании удалось обогнать своих конкурентов не на месяцы, а на года.

Сейчас ООО «Завод Опытного Приборостроения» вступило в область изготовления светодиодных светильников и уже заняла почетное место среди отечественных производителей.

Впрочем, помимо этого компания может похвастаться разработкой собственных блоков питания для компьютеров, а также множеством устройств из области компьютерной периферии. Начав свою работу с 2006 года, в 2011 команда ООО «Завод Опытного Приборостроения» перешла на новую для себя стезю и до сих пор чувствует себя хорошо в этой области.


  • Лидерство в категории противоугонных систем

  • Долгая история существования

  • Исключительно российское предприятие