Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

SIB

It is one of the most important organizations for providing and establishing modern security systems against unprotected intrusion into information systems. Providing ways of cryptographic data protection, means of protection of visible borders of local networks, methods of protection from internal dangers, technical means of information protection.

The founders of the company are real professionals who have successfully worked for more than 15 years in the market of providing guarantees of information security and keeping secret and personal data in secret. This fact allows the team to undertake difficult and demanding projects in every corner of Russia without hesitation. SIB LLC cooperates with the leading manufacturers of information security devices, which allows them to implement an individual approach to each customer and apply high-tech and non-standard solutions.

Main activities: production of forgings, as well as castings by centrifugal electroslag casting from carbon, alloy and high-alloy steels and manufacturing of parts of shut-off and control valves from cast billets.

SIB has an absolute set of licenses issued by the Federal Tariff and Export Control Service of Russia and the Federal Security Service of Russia to perform functions in the field of confidential information protection.


  • The main customer of SIB LLC is the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation

  • The company operates in 5 areas

  • The Company has 2 licenses

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «СИСТЕМЫ ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ»

Представляет собой одну из самых важнейших организаций по обеспечению и укоренению современнейших систем охраны от незащищенного проникновения в информационные системы. Обеспечению путей криптографической защиты данных, средств защиты видимых границ локальных сетей, методов охраны от внутренних опасностей, технических средств защиты информации.

Основателями компании являются настоящие профессионалы, успешно проработавшие более 15 лет на рынке предоставления гарантий информационной безопасности и сохранения в тайне секретных и личных данных. Этот факт даёт возможность без колебаний браться команде за трудные и притязательные проекты в каждом уголке России. ООО "СИБ" сотрудничает с ведущими производителями средств защиты информации, что позволяет им реализовывать индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику и применять высокотехнологичные и нестандартные решения.

Основные виды деятельности: производство поковок, а также отливок методом центробежного электрошлакового литья из углеродистых, легированных и высоколегированных сталей и изготовление деталей запорной, запорно-регулирующей арматуры из литых заготовок.

Компания «СИБ» обладает абсолютным комплектом лицензий ФСТЭК России и ФСБ России для реализации функций в области защиты конфиденциальной информации.


  • Главным заказчиком ООО «СИБ» выступает Минздрав НСО

  • Осуществляет свою деятельность по 5 направлениям

  • Общество имеет 2 лицензии