Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Unmanned Systems

Located in Izhevsk, Unmanned Systems LLC is one of the largest enterprises of the Russian Federation that produces unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs, UAVs, UAVs, UAVs) of the Supercam brand and helicopter type

Starting its activity in 2006, the company has created a practical immense range of UAVs. Unmanned systems LLC is one of the most important enterprises in the Russian market in terms of the number of UAV specialists in the state and the volume of work performed with the use of the UAV. During the period of the company's production activity the UAV complexes were manufactured for structural subdivisions of various organizations and departments: Ministry of Emergency Situations, Avialesohrana, Gazprom, Main Power Networks, Roshydromet and a number of other organizations. The products manufactured allow us to guarantee the reception, transmission and registration of data in the online mode and scale, as well as the determination of the coordinates of the monitored objects. Due to the small size and solid design of the devices are easy to transport and start up quickly, even in the most adverse conditions, with a flight time of up to 1 hour and 30 minutes. Main activities: development, production and sale of unmanned aerial vehicles.

The proof of the high level of products and services provided is the following - License for development/production/testing/repair of aircraft; - Certificate of international quality management system ISO 9001-2011.


  • The branch network of dealerships unites more than 20 cities of Russia

  • High stability and good controllability allow the use of Supercam UAVs in difficult weather conditions

  • Supercam UAVs are distinguished by one of the first-class tactical and technical properties in time and range

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «Беспилотные системы»

Расположившись в Ижевске, ООО «Беспилотные системы» являются одним из крупнейших предприятий Российской Федерации, практикующим производство беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА, БЛА, ДПЛА) самолётного и вертолётного типа марки Supercam

Начав свою деятельность в 2006 году, компания создала практический необъятный спектр БПЛА. ООО «Беспилотные системы» представляет собой одно из главнейших предприятий на российском рынке по количеству специалистов БПЛА в штате и по объемам выполняемых работ с использованием БПЛА. За период производственной деятельности предприятия комплексы с БЛА были изготовлены для структурных подразделений различных организаций и ведомств: МЧС, Авиалесоохрана, Газпром, Магистральные электрические сети, Росгидромет и ряда других организаций. Производимая продукция позволяет гарантировать прием, передачу и регистрацию данных в онлайн-режиме и масштабе, определение координат объектов наблюдения. Благодаря малым размерам и цельной конструкции аппараты легко транспортируются и быстро запускаются даже в самых неблагоприятных условиях, при этом продолжительность полёта достигает 1 ч 30 мин. Основные виды деятельности: разработка, производство и продажа беспилотных летательных аппаратов.

Доказательством высокого уровня изготавливаемой продукции и предоставляемого сервиса являются: лицензия на разработку/производство/испытания/ремонт авиационной техники; сертификат международной системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2011.


  • Филиальная сеть дилерских центров объединяют более 20 городов России

  • Высокая устойчивость и хорошая управляемость допускают использование БПЛА Supercam в сложных метеоусловиях

  • БПЛА Supercam отличаются одними из первоклассных тактико-технических свойств по времени и дальности полёта