Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

QuadroCom

Manufacture of finished goods, which includes such things as scotch, stretch, stretching, stretching, film and other

QuadroCom Group specializes in comprehensive maintenance of warehouses and enterprises - their production area of more than eight thousand square meters allows them to steadily produce more than thirty thousand tons of products, including scotch, film, stretch and so on.

Among the places where QuadroCom's production zones are located are St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk and others. The number of the company's partners includes more than three thousand enterprises - more precisely, more than three thousand satisfied customers.

QuadroCom Group also boasts of cooperation with global producers of packaging materials, which gives access to their technologies. The company also places great emphasis on automation of processes, development of new formulations and products, and the production process itself does not stop for a second - the work here goes on twenty-four hours a day.

In turn, super-modern equipment consumes up to 2.5 Mgwatts. The figures can be listed for a very long time, but it is already clear that QuadroCom Group is one of the best companies in its field.


  • Wide coverage of production zones

  • Round-the-clock production

  • Extensive experience

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

​ГК «КвадроКом»

Производство готовой продукции, в которую входят такие вещи, как скотч, стрейч, стрейпинг, пленки и прочее

ГК «КвадроКом» специализируется на комплексном обслуживании складов и предприятий – их производственные площади размером в восемь с лишним тысяч кв. метров дают возможность каждый год стабильно производить более тридцати тысяч тонн продукции, включая скотч, пленки, стрейч и так далее.

Среди мест, в которых базируются производственные зоны ГК «КвадроКом», можно отметить Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Новгород, Новосибирск и прочие. В число партнеров компании входит более трех тысяч предприятий – вернее, более трех тысяч довольных клиентов.

Также ГК «КвадроКом» может похвастаться сотрудничеством с мировыми производителями упаковочных материалов, что дает доступ к их технологиям. Также в предприятии идет большой упор на автоматизацию процессов, разработку новых рецептур и продуктов, а сам процесс производства не останавливается ни на секунду – работа здесь идет двадцать четыре часа в сутки.

В свою очередь, супер-современное оборудование потребляет до 2,5 Мгватт. Цифры перечислять можно еще очень долго, но уже и так понятно, что ГК «КвадроКом» - это одна из лучших компаний в своей сфере.


  • Широкий охват производственных зон

  • Круглосуточное производство

  • Богатый опыт