Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

NexTouch

The company is considered to be one of the best domestic manufacturers of electronic innovative systems. LLC "Nex-T" occupies a dominant position among domestic entrepreneurs in the production of hardware and software. The sphere of activity includes production of computers and peripheral equipment.

Founded in 2009, Nex-T LLC is one of the best Russian manufacturers of interactive multimedia mechanisms. The organization works in the field of creating unique IT-multi-sensor projects, innovative educational technologies, sensor devices, design solutions, new methods of advertising and exhibition equipment.

The company employs over 20 people, including doctors and candidates of sciences in physics, chemistry, pedagogy and medicine. Production and laboratories of the company are equipped with the latest equipment, the management of "Nex-T" Ltd. is constantly working to improve the level of localization of production in Moscow.

Main activities: production of interactive tables and panels, multi-sensor hardware and software complexes, information kiosks and terminals, 3D pyramids, interactive floors, etc.

Nex-T" LLC invariably invests in production facilities to improve product quality. The company has extensive experience in the implementation of large-scale projects, its own research laboratories are constantly working to improve the company's products.

The company sells more than 50% of its products under government contracts. Nex-T LLC has a positive history on all electronic trading floors in Russia, and is also registered on the supplier portal.


  • The number of manufactured products is 1500 copies per month

  • The level of production concentration reaches up to 80%

  • The independent center of youth innovative creativity is being improved

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

NexTouch

Компания считается одним из лучших отечественных производителей электронных инновационных систем. ООО «Некс-Т» занимает господствующее положение среди отечественных предпринимателей по выпуску аппаратного и программного обеспечения. В сферу деятельности входит производство компьютеров и периферийного оборудования.

Созданное в 2009 году ООО «Некс-Т» представляет собой одного из лучших российских изготовителей интeрaктивных мyльтимeдийных механизмов. Организация работает в области создания уникальных IT-мультисенсорных проектов, инновационных просветительских технологий, сенсорных приспособлений, проектных решений, новых методов рекламы и выставочного оборудования.

На предприятии трудятся свыше 20 человек, в том числе доктора и кандидаты наук в области физики, химии, педагогики и медицины. Производство и лаборатории компании оснащены новейшим оборудованием, руководство ООО «Некс-Т» постоянно работает над повышением уровня локализации производства на территории Москвы.

Основные виды деятельности: производство интерактивных столов и панели, мультисенсорных программно-аппаратных комплексов, информационных киосков и терминалов, 3D-пирамид, интерактивных полов и т.д.

ООО «Некс-Т» неизменно вкладывает средства в производственные массивы для усовершенствования качества продукции. У компании большой опыт в реализации масштабных проектов, собственные исследовательские лаборатории постоянно работают над совершенствованием продуктов компании.

Более 50% произведенной продукции компания реализует по государственным контрактам. ООО «Некс-Т» имеет положительную историю на всех электронных торговых площадках России, а также зарегистрировано на портале поставщиков.


  • Количество производимой продукции составляет 1500 экземпляров в месяц

  • Уровень сосредоточения производства доходит до 80%

  • Совершенствует самостоятельный центр молодежного инновационного творчества