Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

SNIIP

The company is one of the leading scientific organizations working in the field of radiation safety and nuclear instrumentation

SNIIP JSC is one of the best companies in the field of nuclear instrumentation. It was founded in 1952 at the initiative of I.V. Kurchatov in order to improve nuclear and radiation safety of operated, constructed and under development reactor units and radiation-hazardous facilities, as well as to ensure radiation safety of the country's population and environmental protection. Today SNIIP JSC is a member of ROSATOM and is considered the best organization in the field of nuclear instrumentation and information security. The Institute consists of seven research departments, thanks to whose efforts a new independent direction in the field of nuclear science and technology, namely, nuclear instrumentation, was created in Russia. For more than sixty years, the company has been considered the leading organization in the field of control systems of nuclear reactors of NPPs and control of radiation situation in the territory of the sanitary protection zone and the environment. The main principles that SNIIP's management adheres to in the planning and implementation of product management and quality assurance activities are as follows: ensuring safety, consumer orientation and responsibility for the result, taking into account the best Russian, international and foreign practices, continuous improvement of processes and products, including through the implementation of effective quality management models based on high-tech techniques and mechanisms.

Main types of activities: the detection unit is considered to be the basic product of SNIIP JSC and one of the main elements of radiation monitoring devices design. The mechanism is designed to measure and record various types of radiation in the power industry and related industries.

The quality management system of SNIIP JSC is certified for compliance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015 by the international certification body TÜV Thüringen, as well as for compliance with the state military standard GOST RV 0015-002-2012 in the certification body of Center of Innovations and Certification in the Military Register system.


  • More than 600 employees in the staff

  • Average salary of employees is 85 000 rubles

  • The company's revenue is about 4.5 billion rubles per year

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО «СНИИП»

Компания представляет собой одну из передовых научных организаций, работающих в области радиационной безопасности и ядерного приборостроения

АО "Специализированный научно-исследовательский институт приборостроения" представляет собой одну из лучших компаний в сфере ядерного приборостроения. Oснoван в 1952 году по инициативе И.В. Курчатoва в целях решения задач повышения ядернoй и радиационной безoпасности эксплуатируемых, сoоружаемых и разрабатываемых реакторных установок и радиационно-опасных объектов, а также обеспечения радиационной безопасности населения страны и сохранения экологии окружающей среды. На сегодняшний день AO«CHИИП» относится к Госкорпорации «Росатом» и считается лучшей организацией в сфере ядерного приборостроения и информационной безопасности. Институт состоит из семи научно-исследовательских отделов, благодаря усилиям которых в России было создано новое независимое направление в области атомной науки и техники, а именно, ядерное приборостроение. Уже более шестидесяти лет компания считается головной организацией в вопросах систем контроля ядерных реакторов АЭС и контроля радиационной обстановки территории санитарно-защитной зоны и окружающей среды. Основными принципами, которых придерживается руководство AO«CHИИП» при планировании и реализации деятельности по управлению и обеспечению качества продукции являются: обеспечение безопасности, ориентация на потребителя и ответственность за результат, учет лучших российских, международных и зарубежных практик, постоянное улучшение процессов и продукции, в том числе посредством реализации эффективных моделей управления качеством на основе высокотехнологичных методик и механизмов.

Основные виды деятельности: блок детектирования считается основополагающим продуктом AO«CHИИП» и одним из главных элементов конструкции приборов радиационного контроля. Механизм предназначен для измерения и регистрации различных видов излучения в энергетике и смежных отраслях.

Система менеджмента качества AO«CHИИП» сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015 международным органом по сертификации ООО «Интерсертифика-ТЮФ» (TÜV Thüringen), а также на соответствие государственного военного стандарта ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012 в органе по сертификации ООО «Центр Инноваций и Сертификации» в системе «Военный Регистр».


  • Свыше 600 сотрудников в штате

  • Средняя заработная плата сотрудников 85 000 рублей

  • Выручка компании составляет около 4,5 млрд рублей в год