Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Prima

Development and production of aviation radio communication equipment for various types of aircraft

PRIMA Ltd. was founded in 1990 for the development and creation of aviation radio communication equipment and radio communication complexes. During this period the enterprise is engaged in manufacture, installation, service, guarantee and post-warranty service of equipment of internal communication and switching, equipment of the speech notification, modules of communication and data transmission, panels of management and the control, radio stations of ranges DKMV, МВ, DMV, equipment of the ground serving personnel, onboard aeroplanes, terminals of the satellite system of the control of a site of an aircraft, ground complexes of air communication and management.

SPE "PRIMA" successfully introduces its own industrial developments for aircraft of the main aircraft manufacturers of the Russian Federation. The company's products have been awarded diplomas and medals at Russian and international exhibitions.

Quality management system: PRIMA has a Certificate of Approval for the production of components for civil aviation issued by the Federal Air Transport Agency (Rosaviation) in accordance with AP-21 Aviation Rules. The PRIMA test shop is certified by the Federal State Budgetary Institution "46 CNII" of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for compliance with the requirements of RD B 319.02.70-08 (including GOST ISO/IEC 17025-2009).

In 2012, PRIMA took the 12th place in the rating of the leading Russian innovative companies "TechUspekh".

  • More than 700 employees (6 candidates of technical sciences).

  • Application of the latest scientific developments in the design and implementation of engineering calculations.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО НПП «Прима»

Разработка и производство авиационной радиосвязной аппаратуры для воздушных судов различных типов

ООО НПП "ПРИМА" образовано в 1990 году для разработки и создания авиационного радиосвязного оборудования и комплексов радиосвязи. В данный период предприятие занимается производством, установкой, сервисным, гарантийным и послегарантийным обслуживанием аппаратуры внутренней связи и коммутации, аппаратуры речевого оповещения, модулей связи и передачи данных, пультов управления и контроля, радиостанций диапазонов ДКМВ, МВ, ДМВ, аппаратурой наземного обслуживающего персонала, бортовыми антеннами, терминалами спутниковой системы контроля местоположения воздушного судна, наземными комплексами воздушной связи и управления.

НПП "ПРИМА" успешно внедряет собственные промышленные разработки на летательные аппараты основных производителей авиационной техники РФ. Продукция предприятия удостоена дипломов и медалей российских и международных выставок.

Система менеджмента качества: НПП "ПРИМА" имеет Сертификат об одобрении производства комплектующих изделий для гражданской авиации, выданное Федеральным агентством воздушного транспорта (Росавиацией) в соответствии с Авиационными правилами АП-21. Испытательный цех НПП "ПРИМА" аттестован ФГБУ "46 ЦНИИ" МО РФ на соответствие требованиям РД В 319.02.70-08 (включая ГОСТ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2009).

В 2012 году НПП "ПРИМА" заняло 12 место в рейтинге ведущих инновационных компаний России "ТехУспех".

  • Более 700 сотрудников (6 кандидатов технических наук).

  • Применение новейших научных разработок при конструировании и проведении инженерных расчетов.