Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Robell Technology

Production of water-soluble polymers for industry and agriculture

The company was founded in 2003, during the years of work it has the main partner plant "Orgpolymersintez" (founded in 1989), together with which it produces polymeric raw materials. Many enterprises of the Russian chemical industry, such as "Henkel-Rus", "Stork", "Nevskaya Kosmetika", "Ecole", etc., widely use polymers for the production of synthetic detergents, household chemicals and cosmetics.

CJSC "Robell Technology SPB" together with the partner plant develop and test the products for agriculture in cooperation with the St. Petersburg State Academy of Veterinary Medicine (SPBGAVM) and the All-Russian Research Veterinary Institute of Poultry (FGBNU VNIVIP).

Quality management system: The company has been operating in the polymer market for more than 15 years, which indicates the stability of operations and reliability of services provided. The quality of the products complies with the current domestic and leading international safety standards, with the availability of supporting certificates can be found on the website of the company in the appropriate section. Currently, the company is undergoing a stage of reorganization.


  • Availability of reliable partners in the sphere of chemical production.

  • Cooperation with leading Russian cosmetic and chemical concerns.

  • Regular participation of the company in environmental projects.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ЗАО «Робелл Технолоджи СПб»

Производство водорастворимых полимеров для промышленности и сельского хозяйства

Компания основана в 2003 году, за годы работы имеет основного партнера завод "Оргполимерсинтез" (год основания 1989), совместно с которым занимается производством полимерных сырьевых материалов. Многие предприятия российской химической промышленности, как например, «Хенкель-Рус», «Аист», «Невская Косметика», «Эколь» и др., широко используют полимеры для производства синтетических моющих средств, бытовой химии и косметики.

ЗАО "Робелл Технолоджи СПБ" совместно с заводом-партнером производят разработку и испытания производимых препаратов для нужд сельского хозяйства в сотрудничестве с Санкт-Петербургской государственной академией ветеринарной медицины (СПБГАВМ) и Всероссийским научно-исследовательским ветеринарным институтом птицеводства (ФГБНУ ВНИВИП).

Система менеджмента качества: Компания работает на рынке полимеров более 15 лет, что свидетельствует о стабильности деятельности и надёжности предоставляемых услуг. Качество выпускаемой продукции соответствует действующим отечественным и ведущим мировым стандартам безопасности, с наличием подтверждающих сертификатов можно ознакомиться на сайте компании в соответствующем разделе. В настоящее время компания проходит стадию реорганизации.


  • Наличие надежных партнеров в сфере химического производства.

  • Сотрудничество с ведущими отечественными косметическими и химическими концернами.

  • Регулярное участие компании в экологических проектах.