Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

INFOTRANS

JSC Research and Production Center of Information and Transport Systems is a leader in the Russian Federation, engaged in its own development and production of innovative high-tech equipment for the railway infrastructure of Russia, the CIS and some European countries.

Established in 1990 in Samara NPC in the composition of highly qualified specialists is engaged in scientific research and development of innovative systems and programs for control and monitoring of railway transport and ensuring its safety.

Main types of activity: production of automated diagnostic complexes (multifunctional diagnostic trains and self-propelled laboratory cars) and full support of products: from the idea and development to production and maintenance, including expert training of personnel.


  • Certified training center with highly qualified teachers and an effective personnel training system.

  • More than 120 laboratory wagons are produced, which carry out diagnostics of railway infrastructure all over Russia, CIS and Europe.

  • The NPC staff includes about 300 researchers specializing in the development of innovative solutions, programs and systems of railway safety.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО НПЦ ИНФОТРАНС

Компания АО Научно-производственный центр информационных и транспортных систем – это лидер в Российской Федерации, занимающийся собственной разработкой и производством инновационного высокотехнологичного оборудования для железнодорожной инфраструктуры России, ближнего зарубежьяи некоторых стран Европы.

Учрежденный в 1990 г. в Самаре НПЦ в составе высококвалифицированных специалистов занимается научными исследованиями и разработками инновационных систем и программ для проведения контроля и мониторинга железнодорожного транспорта и обеспечения безопасности его движения.

Основные виды деятельности: производство автоматизированных комплексов диагностики (многофункциональные диагностические поезда и самоходные вагоны-лаборатории) и полное сопровождение продукции: от идеи и разработки до выпуска и технического обслуживания, включая экспертное обучение персонала.


  • Сертифицированный учебный центр с высококвалифицированными преподавателями и эффективной системой обучения персонала.

  • Выпущено более 120 вагонов-лабораторий, проводящих диагностику железнодорожной инфраструктуры по всей территории России, в странах СНГ и Европы.

  • В штат НПЦ входит около 300 научных сотрудников, специализирующихся в области разработки инновационных решений, программ и систем безопасности железнодорожных путей.