Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

VLADMIVA

JSC "Experimental Plant "VladMiVa" is a part of a large holding company engaged in the development and production of dental materials and equipment and covering a wide range of markets in Russia and 60 other countries.

Founded in 1998, the experimental plant "VladMiVa" combines all structures of production of medical materials for dentistry - from development and certification to production of materials and quality control. VladMiVa is a leading manufacturer with more than 300 types of products and a whole complex of patented innovative solutions in the field of dentistry. The company confidently maintains competition in the CIS and is on the same level with the world's largest manufacturers in the field of dentistry, ensuring a decent import substitution of the country. Highly professional scientific personnel of VladMiViV, using nanotechnology, conducts research in the most priority areas of dentistry, such as maxillofacial surgery and orthodontic and orthopaedic medicine.

All products are constantly undergoing an optimized control system in accordance with international standards ISO 13485:2003, ISO 9001:2015; ISO 13485:2016, ISO 13485:2016. A number of products have received certificates of the EEC Directive 93/42 and are marked with the CE mark.


  • 300 items of dental products used in more than 60 countries worldwide.

  • The leader in import substitution in Russia in the field of dental materials and equipment.

  • The latest high-tech equipment and the use of nanotechnology in research and production.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО «Опытно-экспериментальный завод «ВладМиВа»

АО «Опытно-экспериментальный завод «ВладМиВа» является частью большого холдинга, занимающегося разработкой и производством стоматологических материалов и оборудования и охватывающего широкий спектр рынка в России и 60 других стран мира.

Основанный в 1998 г. Опытно-экспериментальный завод «ВладМиВа» объединяет в себе все структуры производства медикаментозных материалов для стоматологии – начиная с разработки и сертификации и заканчивая выпуском материалов и контролем их качества. ОЭЗ ВладМиВа является ведущим производителем, в арсенале которого более трехсот видов продукции и целый комплекс запатентованных инновационных решений в области стоматологии. Компания уверенно удерживает конкуренцию в СНГ и стоит на одном уровне с крупнейшими мировыми производителями в сфере стоматологии, обеспечивая достойное импортозамещение стране. Высокопрофессиональный научный персонал ВладМиВы, используя нанотехнологии, проводит исследования по самым приоритетным направлениям стоматологии, таким как челюстно-лицевая хирургия и ортодонтическая и ортопедическая медицина.

Вся продукция постоянно проходит через оптимизированную систему контроля в соответствии с международными стандартами ISO 13485:2003, ISO 9001:2015; ISO 13485:2016, ISO 13485:2016. Ряд изделий получил сертификаты Директивы 93/42 EEC и имеет соответствующую маркировку со знаком СЕ.


  • 300 наименований стоматологической продукции используемой более чем в 60 странах мира.

  • Лидер импортозамещения в России в области стоматологических материалов и оборудования.

  • Новейшее высокотехническое оборудование и использование нанотехнологий в исследованиях и производстве.