Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

ELVEES

Joint-Stock Company Research and Production Center "Electronic Computer Information Systems" (RnD "ELVEES" JSC) is one of the leading Russian developers of microchips and devices based on them (computer vision, artificial intelligence, integrated security systems).

It was established in 1990 on the basis of the oldest NGO, which started the advanced development in the field of space electronics in the 1960s. The Center of competence in the field of analog-digital and radio-frequency ICs, processor architectures, radar signals processing. On the basis of its own design platform, Multicore develops Sistema-on-Crystal (SnK) microchips.

Repeatedly winner of the Golden Chip awards in the categories Best Russian Microelectronics Product, Contribution to the Development of Russian Electronics, Success in Import Substitution. In particular, for the ELISE processor for computer vision systems - the most complicated chip, which was made in Europe. ELISE functionality allows to create on its basis systems and devices for fast-growing world markets: smart cities, Internet of Things, retail, augmented reality, multimedia, navigation and security.

Included in the list of "National Champions" of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. Over the past 30 years of its operation, the RDC has implemented the most complex projects in microelectronics with high-tech solutions - from personnel positioning in mines to open space (systems on a crystal). Among the partners are Imagination (the world's largest IP-core supplier), Ros NANO and RosKosmos.


  • The ELISE chip contains 1.6 billion transistors (more than Apple's A7).

  • The Center employs 500 highly qualified specialists, 6 doctors of technical sciences, 27 candidates of technical sciences, 1 Honored Designer of the Russian Federation.

  • Member of professional associations: IEEE, SpaceWire/SpaceFibre standarts workgroup.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АО НПЦ «ЭЛВИС»

Акционерное общество Научно-производственный центр «Электронные вычислительно-информационные системы» (АО НПЦ «ЭЛВИС») – один из ведущих российских разработчиков микросхем и устройств на их основе (компьютерного зрения, искусственного интеллекта, интегрированных систем безопасности).

Создан в 1990 году на базе старейшего НПО, начавшего передовые разработки в области космической электроники еще в 1960-х годах. Центр компетенций в области аналого-цифровых и радиочастотных ИС, процессорных архитектур, обработки радиолокационных сигналов. На базе собственной платформы проектирования «Мультикор» разрабатывает микросхемы типа «Система-на-Кристалле» (СнК).

Неоднократный обладатель премий «Золотой чип» в номинациях «Лучшее изделие российской микроэлектроники», «За вклад в развитие российской электроники», «За успехи в импортозамещении». В т.ч. за процессор ELISE для систем компьютерного зрения – самый сложный чип, который вообще делался в Европе. Функционал ELISE позволяет создавать на его базе системы и устройства для быстрорастущих мировых рынков: умные города, интернет вещей, ритейл, дополненная реальность, мультимедиа, навигация и безопасность.

Включен в список «Национальных чемпионов» Минэкономразвития РФ. За 30 лет работы НПЦ реализованы сложнейшие проекты в микроэлектронике с высокотехнологичными решениями - от позиционирования персонала в шахтах до открытого космоса (системы на кристалле). Среди партнеров – компания Imagination (крупнейший в мире поставщик IP-ядер), Рос НАНО, РосКосмос.


  • В чипе ELISE 1,6 миллиарда транзисторов (больше, чем в A7 от Apple).

  • В Центре работают 500 высококвалифицированных специалистов, 6 докторов технических наук, 27 кандидатов технических наук, 1 Заслуженный конструктор РФ.

  • Член профессиональных ассоциаций: IEEE, SpaceWire/SpaceFibre standarts workgroup.