Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Bashinkom

Development and production of bio-activated microbiological fertilizers, fungicides, insecticides for agriculture; veterinary drugs for agriculture and domestic animals; drilling reagents for drilling and oil and gas extraction. More than 28 years on the market.

Scientific-innovative enterprise "Bashinkom" is a leader in the production of biopreparations and bio-activated fertilizers with many years of experience in practical and research activities, working in the field of modern agriculture and biotechnology since 1991. It is known for development of biopreparations "GUMI". (TM) - with bio-activated composition with high concentration of humic substances, optimal molecular weight and microelement composition. The creator of the line of ecologically safe biopesticides of Fitosporin series. Developed AVZ-biotechnology on the main agricultural crops from seeds to product storage. Bionex-Cemi also accounts for the largest share of the company's total revenues.

The company has 2 logistics centers, several plants, more than 500 employees, including more than 28 doctors and candidates of biological and agricultural sciences, as well as 4 separate laboratories: microbiological, agrochemical, plant physiology, phytopathology and selection of microorganisms. Diversification of production: based on the technologies developed for ultra intensive processing of raw materials, we managed to create a family of highly efficient drilling reagents for the oil and gas industry.

On the basis of ultrasonic resonance dispersant homogenizer (FRA), developed for primary processing of brown coal, it was possible to create a number of highly efficient units for the production of ice cream (for the preparation of milk mixtures, wafer test and wafer waste disposal), as well as units for other industries. At the same time, we have mastered the production of high quality organic chemicals. "Bashinkom" actively cooperates with many institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences, plant protection stations and agricultural producers.


  • NWP "Bashinkom" produces more than 20 thousand tons of biological preparations and bio-activated fertilizers of 250 different types per year.

  • This is about 50% of the total domestic market.

  • The total area of application of the company's products has reached 5.5 million hectares annually.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «Научно-внедренческое предприятие «БашИнком»

Разработка и производство биоактивированных микробиологических удобрений, фунгицидов, инсектицидов для сельского хозяйства; ветеринарных препаратов для сельского хозяйства и домашних животных; буровых реагентов для бурения и нефтегазовой добычи. Более 28 лет на рынке.

Научно-внедренческое предприятие «БашИнком» — лидер по производству биопрепаратов и биоактивированных удобрений с многолетним опытом практической и научно-исследовательской деятельности, работает в сфере современного земледелия и биотехнологий с 1991 года. Известно разработкой биопрепаратов «ГУМИ» (ТМ) - с биоактивированным составом с высокой концентрацией гуминовых веществ, оптимальным молекулярным весом и микроэлементным составом. Создатель линии экологически безопасных биопестицидов серии Фитоспорин. Разработало АВЗ-биотехнологии на основных сельскохозяйственных культурах от семян до хранения продукции. В общем объеме выручки компании наибольшую долю обеспечивают также Бионекс-Кеми.

В составе предприятия 2 логистических центра, несколько заводов, более 500 сотрудников, среди которых более 28 докторов и кандидатов биологических и сельскохозяйственных наук, а также 4 отдельных лаборатории: микробиологическая, агрохимическая, физиологии растений, фитопатологии и селекции микроорганизмов. Диверсификация производства: на базе технологий, разработанных для сверхинтенсивной переработки сырья, удалось создать семейство высокоэффективных буровых реагентов для нефтегазовой отрасли.

На базе ультразвукового резонансного диспергатора-гомогенизатора (УРДГ), разработанного для первичной переработки бурых углей, удалось создать ряд высокоэффективных установок для производства мороженого (для приготовления молочных смесей, вафельного теста и утилизации вафельных отходов), а также агрегатов для других отраслей. Параллельно освоено производство высококачественных органических химреактивов. «БашИнком» активно сотрудничает со многими институтами Российской Академии Наук, станциями защиты растений и производителями сельхозпродукции.


  • НВП «БашИнком» производит в год более 20 тысяч тонн биопрепаратов и биоактивированных удобрений 250 различных видов.

  • Это около 50% всего отечественного рынка.

  • Суммарная площадь применения продукции компании ежегодно достигла 5,5 миллиона га.