Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Premix Factory No.1

Manufacture of refined grain products and feed additives

CJSC "Premix Factory No.1" was established in 2005 in Belgorod region for production of premixes. It is a part of Prioskolye Group holding company and provides leading meat producers of the Belgorod region and the whole country with its products. In 2015, Prioskolye opened Russia's first production facility for lysine sulfate and additional products based on deep processing of grain - flour, bran, wheat gluten, and B-starch.

Premix division - a high-tech complex for the production of premixes for all types of animals, poultry and fish. Premixes can be produced according to the most complex individual recipes, including small batches, in accordance with the age and genetic potential of animals and poultry. The plant has a capacity of 3 tonnes per hour and a range of over 260 premixes. Computer software enables fast and precise production of all types of premixes, up to and including therapeutic ones.

The team of specialists of "Premix Factory No.1" was awarded the prize of the Government of the Russian Federation in the field of science and technology for 2018 - for the development and industrial development of microbial synthesis technology of the most important feed additive for animal husbandry - lysine - on the basis of products of deep processing of grain. The plant's production facilities make it possible to eliminate the dependence of Russian consumers of lysine on imports at the initial stage of at least 65%, and in the future to fully meet the needs of the country. "Premix Factory No.1" has certificates of recognition of VNIIKP, the company "Adisseo". In December 2018, the company successfully passed the SGS audit and received the prestigious FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification 22000 certificate.


  • In 2017, "Premix Factory No.1" produced over 45,000 tonnes of lysine sulfate and over 35,000 tonnes of related products for a total of RUB 3.3 billion.

  • Over the 10 years of its operation, the company has increased its production capacity by 8 times.

  • The innovative biotechnological complex of CJSC "Premix Factory No.1" in 2019 increased the production of L-lysine sulfate up to 80 thousand tons per year (more than 50% of the total amount of lysine consumed in Russia)

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ЗАО «Завод Премиксов №1»

Производство продуктов глубокой переработки зерна и кормовых добавок

ЗАО «Завод Премиксов № 1» создано в 2005 году в Белгородской области для производства премиксов. Входит в холдинга ГК «Приосколье», обеспечивает своей продукцией ведущих производителей мяса Белгородской области и всей страны. В 2015 году открыл первое в современной России производство лизин-сульфата и дополнительных продуктов на основе глубокой переработки зерна - муки, отрубей, глютена пшеничного, В-крахмала.

Подразделение премиксов – высокотехнологичный комплекс по производству премиксов для всех видов животных, птицы и рыбы. Возможно изготовление премиксов по самым сложным индивидуальным рецептам, в том числе и малыми партиями, в соответствии с возрастом и генетическим потенциалом животных и птицы. Производительность завода 3 тонны в час, ассортимент премиксов - более 260 наименований. Компьютерное обеспечение позволяет быстро и с большой точностью производить любые составы премиксов, вплоть до лечебных.

Коллективу специалистов «Завода Премиксов №1» присуждена премия Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники за 2018 год - за разработку и промышленное освоение технологии микробного синтеза важнейшей кормовой добавки для животноводства – лизина - на основе продуктов глубокой переработки зерна. Производственные мощности завода позволяют устранить зависимость российских потребителей лизина от импорта на начальном этапе не менее 65%, а в будущем полностью обеспечить потребности страны. Премиксы «Завода» имеют свидетельства о признании ВНИИКП, компании «Адиссео». В декабре 2018 г. компания успешно прошла аудит компании SGS и получила престижный сертификат FSSC 22000 «Food Safety System Certification 22000».


  • В 2017 году «Завод» произвел свыше 45 тыс. тонн лизин-сульфата и более 35 тыс. тонн сопутствующих продуктов - на общую сумму 3,3 млрд рублей.

  • За 10 лет деятельности предприятие увеличило производственную мощность в 8 раз.

  • Инновационный биотехнологический комплекс ЗАО «Завод Премиксов №1» в 2019г. нарастил объем производства L-лизин сульфата до 80 тыс. тонн в год (более 50% всего потребляемого в России лизина), ранее закупавшегося за рубежом.