Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Mashprom

The company provides engineering, production and installation services for large engineering facilities, possesses its own innovative developments, confirmed by patents and licenses.

Founded in 1996, the company CJSC NPP "Mashprom" develops projects in the field of ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy, chemical industry and industrial ecology. The company is engaged in purification of technical gases and recycling of hydrogen at the production site, gas-thermal spraying for strengthening of parts and their service life, manufacturing of equipment for machine-building production.

In April 2016, the company received a license from the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision to design equipment for nuclear facilities. In July 2017, the company received a license from the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision to design equipment for nuclear facilities. CJSC was issued a license for development, production, testing and repair of aircraft equipment.

The company also holds a certificate of conformity of the quality management system covering the design and manufacture of products in accordance with the classes ЕК-001-2014: 1710, 1730 and 1740, issued by ROSTECHSERT LLC in the system of voluntary certification "Military Register".


  • Engineering solutions, production and construction and installation works of the company are highly appreciated by its partners, including RUSAL, ALROSA, URALCHEM, China National Heavy Machinery Corporation.

  • NPP Mashprom was awarded with gold medals of industrial unions of France and Switzerland, Russian diploma confirming the 1st place in the rating.

  • In the name of ZAO NPP Mashprom 20 patent certificates were issued, mainly related to mechanical engineering and industrial ecology.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ЗАО «НПП «Машпром»

Компания предоставляет услуги по инжинирингу, производству и монтажу крупных объектов в области машиностроения, обладает собственными инновационными разработками, подтвержденными патентами и лицензиями.

Основанная в 1996 году компания ЗАО «НПП «Машпром» разрабатывает проекты в сфере черной и цветной металлургии, химической промышленности и промышленной экологии. Компания занимается очисткой технических газов и рециклингом водорода на производстве, газотермическим напылением для упрочнения деталей и продолжительности срока их службы, изготовлением оборудования для машиностроительного производства.

В апреле 2016 года компания получила лицензию Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору на конструирование оборудования для ядерных установок. В июле 2017 г. ЗАО была выдана лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники.

Компания обладает также сертификатом соответствия системы управления качеством, распространяющимся на проектирование и производство продукции в соответствии с классами ЕК-001-2014: 1710, 1730 и 1740, выданным ООО «РОСТЕХСЕРТ» в системе добровольной сертификации «ВОЕННЫЙ РЕГИСТР».


  • Инженерные решения, производство и строительно-монтажные работы компании высоко оцениваются ее партнерами, среди которых находятся «РУСАЛ», «АЛРОСА», «УРАЛХИМ», China National Heavy Machinery Corporation.

  • ЗАО «НПП «Машпром» награждена золотыми медалями промышленных союзов Франции и Швейцарии, российским дипломом, подтверждающим 1-е место в рейтинге.

  • На имя ЗАО «НПП «Машпром» выдано 20 патентных свидетельств, в основном, связанных с машиностроением и промышленной экологией.