Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

VIRTU SYSTEMS

VIRTU SYSTEMS LLC is engaged in the automation of sales of financial products, as well as the main business processes in the field of financial services.

Founded in 2008, the company develops automatic sales of financial products. Jarvis X platform provides automatic sales of insurance companies' services and also offers a number of solutions: sale of policies on the websites of insurance companies and banks, motivational portal of the seller, personal account, client's financial planning unit, separate agent's office and client's office.

LLC "VIRTU SYSTEMS" offers round-the-clock technical support for the site and ensures that all possible problems are solved before they are noticed by the user. This is made possible by the continuous monitoring system.

We have offices in Moscow, Mytishchi and Perm.


  • The main investor is located in London - NEIF, which is a division of EMF Capital Partners, a joint stock company responsible for working with financial institutions in developing countries.

  • The company's partners recognize the services of VIRTU SYSTEMS LLC the best solution to reduce costs by automating sales. These include Ingosstrakh, Rosgosstrakh, Raiffeisenbank, Russian Standard Insurance, Pravokard, Geopolis, etc.

  • Virtu Systems sells its services and maintains contact with 1,000,000 customers, and uses it to draw up 25,000,000 policies annually, which helps customers to get 50,000,000,000 rubles as an insurance premium per year.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «ВИРТУ СИСТЕМС»

ООО «ВИРТУ СИСТЕМС» занимается автоматизацией продаж финансовых продуктов, а также основных бизнес-процессов сферы финансовых услуг.

Основанная в 2008 году компания разрабатывает автоматические продажи финансовых продуктов. Платформа Jarvis Х реализует продажи услуг страховых компаний в автоматическом режиме, а также предлагает ряд решений: продажу полисов на сайтах страховых компаний и банков, мотивационный портал продавца, личный кабинет, блок клиентского планирования финансов, отдельно кабинет агента и кабинет клиента.

ООО «ВИРТУ СИСТЕМС» предлагает круглосуточную техническую поддержку площадки и гарантирует устранений всех возможных неполадок до того, как их заметит пользователь. Это становится возможным благодаря системе непрерывного отслеживания.

Офисы компании находятся в Москве, Мытищах и Перми.


  • Основной инвестор располагается в Лондоне — компания NEIF, которая является подразделением акционерной компании EMF Capital Partners, отвечающим за работу с финансовыми организациями в развивающихся странах.

  • Партнеры компании признают услуги ООО «ВИРТУ СИСТЕМС» лучшим решением для сокращения расходов путем автоматизации продаж. В их число входят Ингосстрах, Росгосстрах, Райффайзенбанк, Русский Стандарт Страхование, Правокард, Геополис и т. д.

  • Вирту Системс продает услуги и поддерживает контакт с 1 000 000 клиентов, с ее помощью оформляется 25 000 000 полисов ежегодно, что помогает получить клиентам 50 000 000 000 рублей в качестве страховой премии в год.