Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Metsbytservis

The company produces steel ropes and uninsulated wires. The company's developments increase the safety and durability of power transmission line structures, energy infrastructure, improve maintenance of mine hoists.

Founded in 2004, "Metsbytservis" is engaged in the development and implementation of an innovative product designed to improve the safety of work with power lines, contact railway networks with the help of parts with plastically modified shapes. "Metsbytservice" also manufactures copper cables of the contact network, which, after necessary testing, guarantee the necessary wear resistance and sufficient conductivity. These products were developed on request by RZD and implemented under the guidance and supervision of Metsbytservice engineers.

Testing of fiber-optic cable on resistance to stretching, crushing, lightning strikes, bends and vibrations, and also a friction and galloping has shown ability completely to replace foreign cables. The company holds twenty patents for its products registered in Russia, and three patents registered in Germany, as well as a certificate of conformity to ISO standards.


  • Among the latest developments is the M3 lightning protection cable with built-in fiber optic cable OKGT

  • The company is a member of Skolkovo, where the head office is located

  • Production site - Severstalmetiz plant in Volgograd

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «Метсбытсервис»

Компания производит стальные канаты и неизолированные провода. Разработки компании повышают безопасность и прочность конструкций линий электропередач, энергетическую инфраструктуру, улучшают обслуживание подъемников шахт.

Компания «Метсбытсервис», основанная в 2004 году, занимается разработкой и внедрением инновационного продукта, предназначенного для повышения безопасности работы с линиями электропередач, контактными сетями железных дорог при помощи деталей с пластически измененными формами. «Метсбытсервис» выпускает также медные тросы контактной сети, которые после необходимого тестирования, гарантируют необходимую износостойкость и достаточную проводимость. Эти продукты были разработаны по запросу «РЖД» и внедрены под руководством и контролем инженеров компании «Метсбытсервис».

Тестирование оптоволоконного кабеля на сопротивление растяжению, раздавливанию, ударам молнии, изгибам и вибрации, а также трению и галопированию показало способность полностью заместить иностранные кабели. Компания является обладателем двадцати патентов на свою продукцию, зарегистрированных в России, и трех патентов, зарегистрированных в ФРГ, а также сертификата соответствия по стандартам ИСО.


  • Среди последних разработок имеется грозозащитный трос М3 со встроенным оптоволоконным кабелем ОКГТ

  • Является участником Сколково, где располагается главный офис

  • Производственная площадка — завод «Северстальметиз» в Волгограде