Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

UNICHIMTEK

UNICHIMTEK Group of Companies is an innovator in the field of production of sealing and flame retardant materials for all industrial equipment, structures of aerospace plants and other products of wide range for industry and civil objects

The company was founded in 1990 on the basis of the scientific and industrial laboratory at Lomonosov Moscow State University. Successful growth and development of the company to this day provide unique patented technologies of graphite material production and highly professional scientific potential of employees. UNICHIMTEK Group of Companies, having taken the leading position in Russia in 2000 in the field of power industry, retains its advanced positions, providing customers with high quality products with high operational data. Fruitful partnership of the state scientific education with the private sector of business on the example of UNICHIMTEK allows to realize the full cycle: from innovative research to manufacturing, obtaining certificates and promotion of high-tech products.

All products from raw materials of own production, developed on more than 200 patented technologies. The company occupies leading positions in the world market for the production of industrial graphite technologies and absolute superiority among manufacturers of sealing products.


  • 32,000 m2 of production space

  • High-tech equipment

  • Certified quality control departments

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ГК НПО «УНИХИМТЕК»

ГК Научно-производственное объединение УНИХИМТЕК — инноватор в области производства уплотнительных и огнезащитных материалов для любого промышленного оборудования, конструкций авиакосмических установок и прочих изделий широкой номенклатуры для промышленности и гражданских объектов

Компания основана в 1990 г. на базе научно-отраслевой лаборатории при МГУ им. Ломоносова. Успешный рост и развитие компании по сей день обеспечивают уникальные запатентованные технологии производства графитового материала и высокопрофессиональный научный потенциал сотрудников. ГК «Унихимтек», заняв в 2000 году лидерство в России области энергетической промышленности, сохраняет свои передовые позиции, обеспечивая заказчиков качественной продукцией с высокими эксплуатационными данными. Плодотворное партнерство государственного научного образования с частным сектором бизнеса на примере ГК НПО «Унихимтек» позволяет реализовать полный цикл: от инновационных исследований, до изготовления, получения сертификатов и продвижения высокотехнологической продукции.

Вся продукция из сырья собственного производства, разработанная по более чем 200 запатентованным технологиям. Компания занимает лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке по производству промышленных графитовых технологий и абсолютное первенство среди производителей изделий герметизации.


  • 32 000 м2 производственных площадей

  • Высокотехнологичное оборудование

  • Сертифицированные отделы контроля качества