Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

RTS (Radio engineering systems)

Development, production and maintenance of landing, navigation and air traffic control equipment

LLC Research and development company "Radio engineering systems" — RTS Group's main instrument-making company, a leading developer and manufacturer of aircraft navigation and landing systems. High-tech ground radio equipment of the new generation was created by LLC Research and Development Company "Radio engineering systems" to upgrade the technical equipment of airports of local and main airlines in Russia. LLC Research and development company "Radio engineering systems" has developed an instrumental landing system ILS 734 with a rangefinder radio beacon DME 734, certified under category III. It allows to provide landing of equipped aircraft with visibility on the runway not less than 50 meters and the height of decision making not less than 15 meters. LLC Research and development company "Radio engineering systems" also provides services on repair and maintenance of airport equipment: ground adjustment of navigation and landing systems of various types, participation in ground and flight checks.

Recent contracts: an instrumental landing system has been installed at Shirak Airport (Armenia); construction and installation work is under way at the radio and light-signal facilities of Balandino Airport Complex (Chelyabinsk).

The R&D division of RTS Group, Kursir Company, established for scientific and practical research, is actively developing advanced measuring instruments and technologies based on unmanned aerial vehicles. President of the Skolkovo Innovation Centre. The RTS Group also includes a certified metrology service and service department.


  • Pre-flight checks of landing and navigation systems using UAVs save up to 270 kg of fuel per hour and minimize the negative impact on the environment

  • Performs orders from the Federal Aviation Agency, the Ministry of Defence of the RF, the FSB Aviation Base of the RF and Roskosmos companies

  • The equipment is installed in many airports in Russia, the CIS, Southeast Asia and Latin America

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО НПО «РТС»

Разработка, производство и обслуживание аппаратуры систем посадки, навигации и управления воздушным движением

Научно-производственное объединение «Радиотехнические системы» (НПО «РТС») — головная приборостроительная компания ГК РТС, ведущий разработчик и производитель систем навигации и посадки воздушных судов. Высокотехнологичное наземное радиооборудование нового поколения создано НПО «РТС» для модернизации технического оснащения аэропортов местных и магистральных воздушных линий России. НПО «РТС» разработал инструментальную систему посадки ILS 734 с дальномерным радиомаяком DME 734, сертифицированную по категории III. Она позволяет обеспечивать посадку оборудованных воздушных судов при видимости на ВПП не менее 50 метров и высоте принятия решения не менее 15 метров. НПО «РТС» осуществляет также услуги по ремонту и обслуживанию оборудования аэропортов: проведению наземной настройки навигационно-посадочных систем различных типов, участию в наземных и летных проверках.

Недавние контракты: установлена инструментальная система посадки в аэропорту Ширак (Армения); идут строительно-монтажные работы на объектах радиотехнического и светосигнального обеспечения полетов аэропортового комплекса «Баландино» (Челябинск).

R&D подразделение ГК РТС — компания «Курсир», созданное для научно-практических исследований, ведет активные разработки перспективных средств измерений и технологий на базе беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Резидент Инновационного центра «Сколково». В составе ГК РТС также работают аттестованная метрологическая служба и сервисное подразделение.


  • Проведение предварительных летных проверок систем посадки и навигации с использованием БЛА позволяет экономить до 270 кг топлива в час и минимизировать негативное воздействие на экологию

  • НПО «РТС» выполняет заказы Росавиации, Министерства обороны РФ, Авиационной базы ФСБ РФ и предприятий Роскосмоса

  • Оборудование НПО «РТС» установлено во многих аэропортах на территории РФ, стран СНГ, Юго-Восточной Азии и Латинской Америки