Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

LEDEL

One of the leading enterprises in the production of professional LED lighting

LEDEL (Kazan, Russia) is engaged in the development and manufacture of LED lighting devices for street and industrial and domestic use. It has produced the first office LED lamp in Russia. By 2014, more than 1000 international projects had already been implemented. In 2015, the company built and commissioned its own plastic casting plant with an area of 10,000 m2 and assembled a millionth street lamp Superstreet, which became the winner of the Eurasian Lighting Award "Golden Foton" 2017. In 2018, the company launched production of LEDs under its own brand - LEDEL.

The development of a heat sink system for street lighting makes it possible to reduce the overall dimensions and weight of the lighting fixtures by 2.5 times, ensuring optimal temperature operation of LEDs and electronic components. Another system EASY LOCK allows you to connect the luminaires in continuous trunk sections up to 120 m long. A wireless intelligent lighting control system (LCS) has been developed for offices. In search of new opportunities for intensive growth LEDEL sold its controlling stake (64%) to IEK GROUP in 2019. LEDEL's share in the LED market was about 20%, and its turnover exceeded 1.5 billion rubles a year. Winner of the national award "Live Electronics of Russia 2010".

Regular partners include the federal highways M1 Belarus, M4 Don, M7 Volga, gas stations and oil complexes: Tatneft, Lukoil, Bashneft, Gazprom; hypermarkets and shopping centers, industrial enterprises and agriculture. The share of export sales is about 5% of revenue. The company has received certification in the EU, and dealers operate in Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria and other countries.


  • Produces 750,000 luminaires per year

  • 100 representative offices in Russia and other countries

  • The company's portfolio includes 94 patents for its own developments

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ООО «ЛЕДЕЛ»

Одно из ведущих предприятий по производству профессионального светодиодного освещения

Компания LEDEL (Казань, Россия) занимается разработкой и производством светодиодных приборов освещения уличного и промышленного-бытового назначения. Произвела первый офисный светодиодный светильник в России. Уже к 2014 году было реализовано более 1000 международных проектов. В 2015 построен и запущен собственный завод пластикового литья площадью 10000 м2 и собран миллионный уличный светильник Superstreet, ставший победителем Евразийской светотехнической премии «Золотой Фотон» 2017. В 2018 году запущены в производство светодиоды под собственным брендом LEDEL.

Разработка системы сквозного теплоотвода для уличного освещения позволяет в 2,5 раза снизить габаритные размеры и вес светильников, обеспечивая оптимальный температурный режим работы светодиодов и электронных компонентов. Другая система EASY LOCK позволяет соединять светильники в непрерывные магистральные секции длиной до 120 м. Для офисов разработана беспроводная интеллектуальная система управления освещением (LCS) .В поисках новых возможностей для интенсивного роста LEDEL продала контрольный пакет долей (64%) компании IEK GROUP в 2019 году. Удвоив усилия для наиболее эффективной работы, компании хотят занять совместную долю в 5% на светотехническом рынке России. Доля LEDEL на рынке светодиодов была около 20%, оборот — более 1,5 млрд рублей в год. Лауреат национальной премии «Живая электроника России-2010».

Среди постоянных партнеров: федеральные трассы М1 «Беларусь», М4 «Дон», М7 «Волга», АЗС и нефтекомплексы: «Татнефть», «Лукойл», «Башнефть», «Газпром»; гипермаркеты и ТЦ, промышленные предприятия и сельское хозяйство. Доля экспортных продаж составляет около 5% от выручки. Компания получила сертификацию в ЕС, дилеры работают в Венгрии, Румынии, Болгарии, других странах.


  • Производит 750 000 светильников в год

  • 100 представительств в России и других странах

  • В портфеле компании 94 патента на собственные разработки