Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Advanced Technologies Center

Design and manufacture of scanning probe microscopes, nuclear medicine and medical instrumentation

GC Advanced Technologies Center is a pioneer of atomic force microscopy market in Russia. Over 28 years a number of high-precision measuring equipment for micro- and nanometer-scale research has been created. The most successful product was a scanning probe microscope under the brand name "FemtoScan" (FemtoScan) with full control via the Internet.

Microscope electronics allows to realize more than 50 methods of scanning probe microscopy for researches in medicine, biology, physics, chemistry, nanotechnology, etc. High spatial resolution of SPM "FemtoScan" gives a detailed study of the surface structure, to see all microdetails of molecular organization of samples. SPM "FemtoScan" has a small size, compact design that minimizes the impact of ambient temperature fluctuations and natural background mechanical oscillations. FemtoScan is the first in the world to implement the technology of data analysis via Internet and remote control of the device. Full-scale measurements in the air and in liquid media can be made from any computer connected to the local network or the Internet.

The latest version of FemtoScan Online software for image processing is ready to recognize files of more than 100 different formats of data recording from existing and already disappeared companies whose microscopes are used in laboratories of the world. "FemtoScan Online allows viewing three-dimensional images on a stereo monitor and analyzing large images. The FemtoScan Laboratory training complex is successfully used at the physical and chemical faculties of Lomonosov Moscow State University to conduct applied and fundamental scientific research and to organize experimental distance education in the field of practical nanotechnology.


  • The majority of the company's employees are students, postgraduates and graduates of Lomonosov Moscow State University

  • Scientific projects are supported by grants from the Russian Foundation for Basic Research, FSR MP NTS, RosNauka, INTAS, and the International Science Foundation

  • The company's developments and software "FemtoScan" are actively used in the leading universities and research institutes of Russia, USA, England, Germany, France, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Finland and Slovakia

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ГК Центр перспективных технологий

Разработка и производство сканирующих зондовых микроскопов, ядерная медицина и медицинское приборостроение

ГК «Центр перспективных технологий» —пионер рынка атомно-силовой микроскопии в России. За 28 лет был создан целый ряд высокоточного измерительного оборудования для исследований в микро- и нанометровых масштабах. Самым успешным продуктом стал сканирующий зондовый микроскоп под торговой маркой «ФемтоСкан» (FemtoScan) с полным управлением через Интернет.

Электроника микроскопа позволяет реализовать более 50 методов сканирующей зондовой микроскопии для исследований в медицине, биологии, физике, химии, нанотехнологии и др. Высокое пространственное разрешение СЗМ «ФемтоСкан» дает подробно изучить структуру поверхности, увидеть все микродетали молекулярной организации образцов. СЗМ «ФемтоСкан» имеет небольшие габариты, компактную конструкцию, сводящую к минимуму влияние перепадов температуры окружающей среды и естественного фона механических колебаний. В «ФемтоСкан» впервые в мире реализована технология анализа данных через Интернет и дистанционного управления прибором. Полномасштабные измерения на воздухе и в жидких средах можно вести с любого компьютера, подключенного к локальной сети или сети Интернет.

Новейшая версия ПО «ФемтоСкан Онлайн» для обработки изображений готова распознавать файлы более 100 различных форматов записи данных от существующих и уже исчезнувших компаний, микроскопы которых используются в лабораториях мира. «ФемтоСкан Онлайн» позволяет просмотр трехмерных изображений на стереомониторе и анализ больших снимков. Учебный комплекс «ФемтоСкан Лаборатория» успешно применяется на физическом и химическом факультетах МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносовадля проведения прикладных и фундаментальных научных исследований, и для организации экспериментального дистанционного образования в области практической нанотехнологии.


  • Большинство сотрудников предприятия — студенты, аспиранты и выпускники МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова

  • Научные проекты поддержаны грантами РФФИ, ФСР МП НТС, РосНауки, ИНТАС, Международного научного фонда

  • Разработки компании и программное обеспечение «ФемтоСкан» активно применяются в ведущих ВУЗах и НИИ России, США, Англии, Германии, Франции, Италии, Японии, Южной Кореи, Финляндии и Словакии