Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Group of companies AgroKhimProm

AgroKhimProm Group is one of the leading manufacturers of plant protection products in Russia and the CIS

Group of Companies AgroKhimProm is a manufacturer and registrant of plant protection products with more than 20 years of experience in the market of Russia and CIS countries. During this time it has grown from a small regional company to an international holding structure with representative offices in 18 constituent entities of the Russian Federation and 2 CIS countries. Group of Companies AgroKhimProm has established itself as a reliable supplier of quality products, focused on long-term cooperation with partners and contractors.

Since 2013, the company has been carrying out extensive research and development activities in cooperation with leading Russian and international research institutes within the framework of creation and implementation of fundamentally new active substances and drugs for crop production, and together with a group of scientists from Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, specialists of AgroKhimProm Group of Companies have managed to find a solution and take a step from theory to practice, developing a special technology for stabilizing colloidal silver — SCS.technology.

This technology allows to provide complex protection of plants from fungal and bacterial diseases, including hard-to-recover ones, to control yield and quality of agricultural products. Currently SCS.technology includes 3 preparations: Zerebra Agro (Growth stimulator based on colloidal silver with fungicidal effect), Zeromix (Complex of chelate microelements containing colloidal silver) and Zeroxxe (Translaminar fungicide and bactericide based on colloidal silver). The key link in the company's activity is that all innovative products of AgroKhimProm Group of Companies are produced at its own production facilities located in the Orenburg region (Agrochimia-Novosergievka LTD) and meet the requirements of the import substitution policy. Today, the products of AgroKhimProm Group are successfully used by agricultural practitioners in Russia and 16 countries, and also have patents and approved patent applications in 46 countries. In the near future the company plans to expand its geography to Western Europe and Latin America.

Competences of the company: development of innovative technologies minimizing the anthropogenic impact on the environment and increasing the efficiency of agriculture; comprehensive study and testing of innovative products created; production of drugs at its own production facilities; implementation of products in life and adaptation to the market; promotion of innovative products among end users and distributor partners.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ГК АгроХимПром

Группа компаний «АгроХимПром» — одна из ведущих компаний-производителей рынка средств защиты растений в РФ и СНГ

Группа компаний «АгроХимПром» является производителем и регистрантом средств защиты растений с опытом работы на рынке РФ и стран СНГ свыше 20 лет. За это время она прошла путь от небольшой региональной компании до международной холдинговой структуры, имеющей представительства в 18 субъектах РФ и 2 странах ближнего зарубежья. ГК «АгроХимПром» зарекомендовала себя как надежного поставщика качественной продукции, ориентированного на долгосрочное сотрудничество с партнерами и контрагентами.

С 2013 года компания ведет обширную научно-исследовательскую деятельность в сотрудничестве с ведущими российскими и мировыми НИИ в рамках создания и внедрения принципиально новых действующих веществ и препаратов для растениеводства.Совместно с группой ученых Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова специалистам ГК «АгроХимПром» удалось найти решение и сделать шаг от теории к практике, разработав особую технологию стабилизации коллоидного серебра — SCS.technology.

Данная технология позволяет обеспечивать комплексную защиту растений от грибковых и бактериальных болезней, в том числе и от трудноискоренимых, управлять урожайностью и качеством сельхозпродукции. В настоящее время SCS.technology включает в себя 3 препарата: Зеребра Агро (стимулятор роста растений с фунгицидным эффектом на основе серебра), Зеромикс (комплекс микроэлементов в хелатной форме с содержанием серебра) и Зерокс (фунгицид и бактерицид трансламинарного действия на основе серебра). Ключевым звеном в деятельности компании является то, что все инновационные препараты ГК «АгроХимПром» производятся на собственной производственной базе, расположенной в Оренбургской области (ООО «Агрохимия-Новосергиевка»), и отвечают требованиям политики импортозамещения. Сегодня продукция ГК «АгроХимПром» успешно применяется практиками сельского хозяйства в России и 16 странах мира, а также имеет патенты и одобренные патентные заявки в 46 странах мира. В ближайших планах – расширение географии на страны Западной Европы и Латинской Америки.

Компетенции компании: Разработка инновационных технологий, минимизирующих техногенное воздействие на окружающую среду и повышающих эффективность сельского хозяйства; всестороннее изучение и испытание созданных инновационных продуктов; производство препаратов на собственных производственных мощностях; внедрение продуктов в жизнь и адаптация к рынку; продвижение инновационных продуктов среди конечных потребителей и партнеров-дистрибьюторов.

*Препарат находится в стадии государственной регистрации в Российской Федерации. Ориентировочный срок регистрации в РФ: апрель 2020 года. Не является рекламой. Не является предложением к продаже.