Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

IKIZ

LLC "Institute for Space Research of the Earth" (IKIZ) provides high-tech information services for remote assessment and monitoring of ground biological resources based on satellite systems of sensing from space and automated methods of processing of data obtained by them

"IKIZ" was registered in February 2012. The distinguishing feature of the applied satellite data processing methods was that they could be used for a comprehensive analysis of large territories. LAGMA software package applies the principles of adaptability of algorithms to the territory under study. It is based on the principles of spatial localization and is used for evaluation with its inherent modification of the effective use of artificial intelligence algorithm, evaluating the coverage of large spaces and even global space. It has a high level of automation of parameter setting, taking into account changing characteristics in spectral-reflective key.

The effectiveness of the company's solutions, which determine its advantages, is ensured by the use of unique technologies. We have developed technologies for working with ultra-large distributed data archives.

The organization provides information on the state of agricultural crops, obtained from satellite monitoring data. The user can obtain information on the monitoring progress, the type of crop being cultivated, the time course of solar radiation and accumulated radiation for any period from 2000 to the present. The customer can also obtain real types of information, but in a region-averaged format.



  • The staff of the Institute spoke at the 17th All-Russian Open Conference on Problems of Earth Sensing from Space

  • The Vega-Pro project has been completed and field-tested in order to meet the challenges of agricultural land monitoring.

  • The technology of automated processing of satellite data for remote Earth monitoring has been developed

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ИКИЗ

ООО «Институт космических исследований Земли» (ИКИЗ) предоставляет высокотехнологичные информационные услуги по дистанционной оценке и мониторингу наземных биологических ресурсов на основе спутниковых систем зондирования из космоса и автоматизированных методов обработки получаемых ими данных

ООО «ИКИЗ» было зарегистрировано в феврале 2012 года. Отличительной чертой применяемых методов обработки спутниковых данных стала возможность их использования для всеобъемлющего анализа крупных территорий. Программный комплекс LAGMA применяет принципы адаптивности алгоритмов к исследуемой территории. Он основан на принципах пространственной локализации и применяется для оценки с присущей ему модификацией эффективного пользования алгоритмом искусственного интеллекта, оценивая покров больших пространств и даже глобальное пространство. Он обладает высоким уровнем автоматизации настройки параметров, учитывая меняющиеся характеристики в спектрально-отражающем ключе.

Эффективность решений компании, которые определяют ее преимущества, обеспечивает использование уникальных технологий. Разработаны технологии работы со сверхбольшими распределенными архивами данных.

Организация предоставляет информацию о состоянии сельскохозяйственных посевов, полученную на основе данных спутникового мониторинга. Пользователь может получить информацию о ходе мониторинга, о типе возделываемой культуры, о временном ходе солнечной радиации и накопленной радиации за любой период с 2000 года по настоящее время. Заказчик может также получить настоящие виды информации, но в осредненном по региону формате.


  • Сотрудники ИКИЗ выступили на 17-ой Всероссийской открытой конференции о проблемах зондирования Земли из космоса

  • Закончен и прошел полевое тестирование проект Вега-Pro в интересах решения задач мониторинга с/х земель

  • Разработана технология автоматизированной обработки спутниковых данных дистанционного мониторинга Земли