Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

MOBILE INNOVATION

"Mobile Innovations" has become an exceptional phenomenon in the Russian and foreign markets, using digital technologies as a basis for effective solutions for monitoring the condition of any objects and implementation of decisions made.

The software and tool complex "Mobile Innovations" helps to reduce accidents at facilities by increasing the level of diagnosis and monitoring and optimize the human factor. Simple, convenient and inexpensive solution reduces the subjective assessment of the object state during inspections, allows controlling the personnel on the rounds, prevents the loss and distortion of primary information and significantly increases employee productivity.

The complex solution includes multifunctional device SmartBox, serial or protected tablet of the circumventor, which performs data transfer to the customer's server, and stationary sensors "Mobin". The universal approach gives the possibility of application in power engineering, metallurgy, oil and gas industry, any industrial production, health care, in-patient treatment, housing and utilities services, during the inspection of networks, construction of buildings and communications, in automotive industry, construction and operation of railways and subway tunnels, where there is a need for quality monitoring of power equipment.

Among the partners of the company are Samsung, Panasonic, Galaktika Corporation, Research Institute of SOCB, New Technologies Business Stream, IBM, Thermokul and many others. The company has won contests and received five diplomas and awards at all-Russian technology competitions. The project is at the stage of industrial operation at the Saratov HPP (RUSHYDRO), at the stage of pilot operation at Magadanskaya CHPP (RAO ESVOK), at thirteen power plants of Lukoil and Mikhailovsky GOK.


  • At the Azot Branch of URALCHEM URALCHEM, JSC pilot implementation of Mobin IEC was carried out

  • At the meeting of chief engineers of Lukoil a presentation of Mobin developments for the inspection of production assets was made

  • MobIn project launched by JSC Inter RAO-Electric Power Generation at Iriklinskaya GRES

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

МОБИЛЬНЫЕ ИННОВАЦИИ

ПИК «Мобильные инновации» стал исключительным явлением на российском и зарубежном рынках, применив цифровые технологии в качестве основы для эффективных решений мониторинга состояния любых объектов и выполнения принятых решений

Программно-инструментальный комплекс «Мобильные инновации» помогает снизить аварийность на объектах при помощи повышения уровня диагностики и мониторинга и оптимизировать человеческий фактор. Простое, удобное и недорогое решение снижает субъективную оценку состояния объекта при осмотрах, дает возможность контроля за персоналом на обходах, не допускает потери и искажения первичной информации и заметно повышает производительность труда сотрудников.

Комплексное решение включает в себя многофункциональное устройство SmartBox, серийный или защищенный планшет обходчика, который выполняет передачу данных на сервер заказчика, и стационарные датчики «Мобин». Универсальный подход дает возможность применения в энергетике, металлургии, нефтегазовой отрасли, любом промышленном производстве, в здравоохранении, при стационарном лечении, при оказании жилищно-коммунальных услуг, во время проверки состояния сетей, при возведении зданий и строительстве коммуникаций, в автомобилестроении, при строительстве и эксплуатации железных дорог и туннелей метро, где необходим качественный мониторинг электроэнергетического оборудования.

Среди партнеров предприятия находятся Samsung, Panasonic, корпорация «Галактика», ООО «НИИ СОКБ», ООО «Новые Технологии-Бизнес Стрим», IBM, ООО «Термокул» и многие другие. Компания стала победителем конкурсов и обладателем пяти дипломов и наград всероссийских технологических конкурсов. Проект находится в стадии промышленной эксплуатации на Саратовской ГЭС (ПАО «РУСГИДРО»), в стадии опытной эксплуатации на Магаданской ТЭЦ (ПАО РАО Эс Востока), на тринадцати электростанциях ПАО «Лукойл» и ПАО «Михайловский ГОК».


  • На филиале «Азот» АО «ОХК»УРАЛХИМ» выполнено пилотное внедрение ПИК «МобИн»

  • На Совещании главных инженеров «Лукойла» состоялась презентация разработок «Мобин» для осмотров производственных активов

  • Проект СУДиКО «МобИн» запущен АО «Интер РАО-Электрогенерация» в промышленную эксплуатацию на Ириклинской ГРЭС