Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

CIT

The Scientific and Production Association "Digital Measuring Transformations" is engaged in providing power engineering facilities with the necessary measuring equipment meeting high modern standards.

NPO "Digital Measuring Transformations" was founded in 2015 to create digital measuring transformers for building an intelligent power system. The company produces digital combined current and voltage meters, commercial electricity metering stations, resistive voltage dividers, interface splitters and interface devices, as well as relay protection of the "dead zone". High measuring accuracy of devices NPO "CIT" confirm declarations of conformity to the requirements of the Customs Union Regulations TR TS 004/2001 "On the safety of low-voltage equipment" and TR TS 020/2011 "Electromagnetic compatibility of technical means".

A set of 6kV digital combined current and voltage transformers was put into operation at one of the substations of PJSC Gazprom Neft. The company successfully completed the installation of DTTN-6 on the Kostromskaya-1 substation in the concrete cell ZRU-6PAO MRSK CENTER. The project to install a commercial metering station at the testing site of JSC STC FGC UES is at the stage of pilot testing.

NPO "CIT" maintains close scientific cooperation with Ivanovo State Energy University. Joint development "Multifunctional system based on digital current and voltage transformers for digital substation" was presented at the 7th International Forum "Open Innovations".


  • NPO CIT participated in the International Forum-Exhibition "Electric Networks - 2018" (IFES-2018)

  • Awarded with the National Award "Business Success"

  • Specialists of NPO CIT took part in the exhibition "Partner Days" organized by the company "Rosseti"

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

Цифровые измерительные трансформации

НПО «Цифровые измерительные трансформации» занимается обеспечением объектов электроэнергетики необходимым измерительным оборудованием, отвечающим высоким современным стандартам

НПО «Цифровые измерительные трансформации» было основано в 2015 году с целью создания цифровых измерительных трансформаторов для построения интеллектуальной энергосистемы. Компания производит цифровые комбинированные измерители тока и напряжения, пункты коммерческого учета электроэнергии, резистивные делители напряжения, разветвители интерфейсов и устройства сопряжения, а также релейную защиту «мертвой зоны». Высокую измерительную точность приборов ОООНПО «ЦИТ» подтверждают декларации соответствия требованиям регламента Таможенного союза ТР ТС 004/2001 «О безопасности низковольтного оборудования» и ТР ТС 020/2011 «Электромагнитная совместимость технических средств».

Комплект цифровых комбинированных трансформаторов тока и напряжения 6кВ был введен в эксплуатацию на одной из подстанций ПАО «Газпром нефть». Успешно завершен компанией монтаж ЦТТН-6на подстанции «Костромская-1» в бетонной ячейке ЗРУ-6ПАО «МРСК ЦЕНТР». На стадии опытных испытаний находится проект установки пункта коммерческого учета электроэнергии на полигоне АО «НТЦ ФСК ЕЭС».

ОООНПО «ЦИТ» поддерживает тесное научное сотрудничество с Ивановским государственным энергетическим университетом. Совместная разработка «Мультифункциональная система на основе цифровых трансформаторов тока и напряжения для цифровой подстанции» была представлена на 7-омМеждународном форуме «Открытые инновации».


  • ООО НПО «ЦИТ» приняло участие в Международном форуме-выставке «Электрические сети — 2018» (МФЭС-2018)

  • Удостоено наград в рамках Национальной премии «Бизнес-успех»

  • Специалисты ООО НПО «ЦИТ» приняли участие в выставке «Партнерские дни», организованной компанией «Россети»