Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

I-TOR

The company "I-TOR" finds non-standard solutions for intelligent metering and increase the controllability of observation in high voltage networks by creating unique products for the organization of commercial metering and dispatching of electricity.

The company was transformed in 2015 from a research laboratory into a modern production facility for the development, serial production and operation of a line of innovative electronic measuring transformers in the power grid infrastructure.

The company's innovative developments include commercial accounting points provided with electronic current and voltage transformers as well as points for installation in substations and supports. Development of small-size electronic voltage meter i-TOR allows to keep commercial records in previously inaccessible places.

Since 2015, the company participates in the Skolkovo energy cluster, receiving support from the Foundation for Assistance to Small Science and Technology Enterprises.

The company owns the rights to four patents, three of which are granted for the useful model of devices for measuring current and voltage in the high voltage network, measuring and processing electrical quantities in circuits with full galvanic isolation and taking small power from the high voltage circuit, and the fourth patent is granted for the invention of a device for measuring current and voltage in the high voltage network. In addition, the company is engaged in the development and implementation of devices for commercial metering of electricity in cable networks, air-insulated cells and electro-gas monoblocks (SF6). Certificates and certificates of conformity have been issued for all these devices and devices. All technical documentation and operating documents are provided to the customer together with the equipment. Rosstandart has entered into the State Register of Measuring Devices a new type of current and voltage measuring device i-TOR-110s.


  • LLC "I-TOR" presented devices for electricity metering in high-voltage networks at the 47th session of the exhibition CIGRE

  • The company took part in the 21st All-Russian Scientific and Technical Conference in the village of Divnomorskoye and presented the following report

  • Company employees demonstrated new developments at the Open Innovations Forum 2018 in Skolkovo

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АЙ-ТОР

Компания «АЙ-ТОР» находит нестандартные решения для интеллектуального учета и повышения контролируемости наблюдения в высоковольтных сетях путем создания уникальных изделий для организации коммерческого учета электроэнергии и диспетчеризации

Компания была преобразована в 2015 году из научно-исследовательской лаборатории в современное производственное предприятие для разработки, серийного производства и эксплуатации линейки инновационных электронных измерительных трансформаторов в электросетевой инфраструктуре.

Инновационными разработками компании являются пункты коммерческого учета, обеспеченные электронными трансформаторами тока и напряжения, а также пункты для установки на подстанциях и опорах. Разработка малогабаритного электронного измерителя напряжения i-TOR позволяет вести коммерческий учет в ранее недоступных местах.

С 2015 года компания участвует в энергокластере Сколково, получая поддержку Фонда содействия малым научно-техническим предприятиям.

Компании принадлежат права на четыре патента, три из которых выданы на полезную модель устройств измерения тока и напряжения высоковольтной сети, измерения и обработки электрических величин в цепях с полной гальванической развязкой и отбора малой мощности из высоковольтной цепи, а четвертый патент выдан на изобретение устройства для измерения тока и напряжения в высоковольтной сети. Кроме того, предприятие занимается разработкой и внедрением устройств для коммерческого учета электроэнергии в кабельных сетях, в ячейках с воздушной изоляцией и в электрогазовых моноблоках (SF6). На все эти приборы и устройства выданы сертификаты и свидетельства соответствия. Вся техническая документация и эксплуатационные документы предоставляются заказчику вместе с оборудованием. Росстандарт внес в Государственный реестр средств измерения новый тип аппарата для измерения тока и напряжения i-TOR-110s.


  • ООО «АЙ-ТОР» представила приборы учета электроэнергии в высоковольтных сетях на 47-й сессии выставки CIGRE

  • Компания приняла участие в 21-й Всероссийской научно-технической конференции в с. Дивноморское и представила доклад

  • Сотрудники компании продемонстрировали новые разработки на площадке Форума «Открытые инновации 2018» в Сколково