Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

RIT-Innovations

The company has created a simple mobile app that shows the driver the following curves that are out of sight and displays the picture on his smartphone, turning it into a projection display

The company was established in March 2015. The company specializes in software development, conducts consulting activities, develops computer technologies. Among the company's products there are mobile applications such as HUDWAY Go, which is the only navigation application specifically designed for safe driving with a smartphone. Unlike other navigation applications, which show the user a map consisting of many colorful elements, HUDWAY Go deliberately displays a three-dimensional contrasting image of the route on a black background.

The company's director and chief developer, Ivan Kulakov, presented the HUDWAY application at the Consumer Electronics Expo held in Las Vegas since 1965. By rethinking the technology that was developed 20 years ago, the company has created a popular product that improves the safety of drivers on the road.

Another development of the company is the HUDWAY Drive application, which allows you to select information to display on the external display and control its parameters, such as brightness and scale. In this application the user can highlight his route against the map and record the history of previous routes and fuel consumption statistics.


  • HUDWAY received one of the highest awards of the Best Startup of the Year 2015

  • The HUDWAY project raised over $600,000 on Kickstarter

  • RIT-Innovations was named the best start-up of the year by the business incubator of the Higher School of Economics

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

РИТ-ИННОВАЦИИ

Компания создала простое мобильное приложение, которое показывает водителю следующие повороты, находящиеся за пределами видимости и выводит картинку на смартфон, превращая его в проекционный дисплей

Компания была создана в марте 2015 года. Компания специализируется в сфере разработки программного обеспечения, ведет консультативную деятельность, разрабатывает компьютерные технологии. Среди продуктов компании присутствуют мобильные приложения, например, HUDWAY Go, которое является единственным навигационным приложением, специально разработанным для безопасного вождения при использовании смартфона. В отличие от иных навигационных приложений, которые демонстрируют пользователю карту, состоящую из множества разноцветных элементов, HUDWAY Go намеренно отображает трехмерное контрастное изображение маршрута на черном фоне.

Директор и главный разработчик компании Иван Кулаков представил приложение HUDWAY на Выставке потребительской электроники, проходящей с 1965 года в Лас-Вегасе. Переосмыслив технологию, которая была разработана еще 20 лет назад, компания создала востребованный продукт, повышающий безопасность водителей на дорогах.

Еще одна разработка компании — приложениеHUDWAY Drive, которое позволяет выбирать информацию для отображения на внешнем дисплее и контролировать его параметры, такие как яркость и масштаб. В этом приложении пользователь может выделять свой маршрут на фоне карты и записывать историю предыдущих маршрутов и статистику расхода топлива.


  • HUDWAY получил одну из высших наград премии «Лучший стартап года 2015»

  • Проект HUDWAY собрал более 600 000 долларов на Kickstarter

  • Компания «РИТ-Инновации» была признана лучшим стартапом года по версии бизнес-инкубатора Высшей школы экономики