Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

VZSM

Volzhsky Plant of Building Materials, LLC (Bikton trademark) was organized in 2002. The company produces autoclaved aerated concrete blocks, which are used to build any structures.

Autoclaved aerated concrete is produced from environmentally friendly materials - sand, lime. The process of aerated concrete production is notable for its manufacturability and ease of processing, as a result of which the material acquires such properties as durability, strength, frost resistance. The autoclaving stage excludes shrinkage of aerated concrete, which in time becomes only harder. The result of the production process is not ordinary concrete, but synthesized stone with all the advantages of this material and the possibility of easy processing.

OOO "Volzhsky Plant of Building Materials" produces aerated concrete, dry mixes and fractional insulation for mixing lightweight concrete as a replacement for expanded clay, with the device of screeds and concrete preparations, for insulation and antifouling backfill foundations.

Dry building mixes "Bikton" are characterized by a uniform composition, breathability, speed of preparation and ease of use.

Introduction of shock technology and automated process control system allows producing volume blocks with density of 400-500 kg/m³ with exceptionally uniform characteristics. Thanks to the use of the most precise cutting complex, the blocks have an ideal geometrical configuration, which makes it possible to stack the blocks on special adhesive with a seam thickness of up to 3 mm. Glue is produced in the neighboring shop on a special automated line, which produces, in addition to glue, plastering, puttying, dry putty mixes in accordance with GOST 31360-2007.


  • The test laboratory is equipped with the most modern laboratory equipment

  • The company has received the certificate of conformity ISO 9001 (GOST R ISO 9001-2008)

  • Participated in the International Specialized Exhibition "VolgaStroyExpo" 2010

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ВЗСМ

ООО «Волжский завод строительных материалов» (торговая марка «Биктон») было организовано в 2002 году. Компания занимается производством блоков автоклавного газобетона, который используется для строительства любых сооружений.

Газобетон автоклавного твердения производится из экологически чистых материалов — песка, извести. Процесс изготовления газобетона отличается технологичностью и простотой обработки, в результате которой материал приобретает такие свойства, как долговечность, прочность, морозостойкость. Этап автоклавирования исключает усадку газобетона, который со временем становится только тверже. В итоге производства можно получить не обычный бетон, а синтезированный камень со всеми преимуществами этого материала и возможностью легкой обработки.

ООО «Волжский завод строительных материалов» производит газобетон, сухие смеси и фракционный утеплитель для замешивания легкого бетона в качестве замены керамзита, при устройстве стяжек и бетонных подготовок, для утепляющей и противопучинистой засыпки фундаментов.

Сухие строительные смеси «Биктон» отличаются равномерным составом, воздухопроницаемостью, быстротой приготовления и простотой использования.

Внедрение ударной технологии и системы автоматизированного управления процессом позволяет выпускать объемные блоки плотностью 400-500 кг/м³ с исключительно равномерными характеристиками. Благодаря использованию точнейшего резательного комплекса блоки имеют идеальную геометрическую конфигурацию, что делает возможным укладку блоков на специальный клей с толщиной шва до 3 мм. Клей производится в соседнем цеху на специальной автоматизированной линии, на которой производятся, кроме клея, штукатурные, шпаклёвочные, сухие шпаклёвочные смеси в соответствии с ГОСТом 31360-2007.


  • Испытательная лаборатория оснащена самым современным лабораторным оборудованием

  • Приняла участие в Международной специализированной выставке «ВолгаСтройЭкспо» 2010 года

  • Компания получила сертификат соответствия ISO 9001 (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008)