Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

AEROGRIN JSC

A Russian company founded by Yuri Kriulin, an aviation engineer from Irkutsk, is producing the latest model of a wind-solar power plant.

Aerogrin was founded in 2011, by which time the development of a new model by Yuri Kriulin was temporarily completed. In 2012 the team has already patented the wind turbine, and by 2014 it was among the TOP 10 best Russian inventions in the field of "clean technology". According to the developers, the created model is not an absolute know-how in the production of wind turbines, but its aerodynamic solution has helped to cope with one of the most common problems of such installations.

Among the advantages it should be noted that the model created by the Irkutsk engineer is able to work in squall and hurricane winds. The wind power plant can be easily attached to the roofs of buildings thanks to a lightweight plastic frame. The invention features a low noise level of 30 dB, while other similar devices, this figure reaches 45 - 60 dB.

What is this for? For example, in the USA today, to install a wind-solar power plant in the sector with private houses requires the permission of all neighbors because the wind models with blades are noisy, and also because the neighbors are against watching the constant rotation of the blades. In fact, there are people who complain about mental health problems from the fact that they constantly see the rotating blades in front of their eyes. Due to the fact that the model's fairing, created by Aerogreen, consists of a noise-absorbing body, the noise is reduced by three times and the wind turbine's operation is almost unheard.



  • A unique aerodynamic solution patented in Germany

  • The new model is unique in reducing possible environmental risks

  • In the next three years, the company plans to raise $12 million to develop and expand its production.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

АЭРОГРИН

российская компания, основанная иркутским авиационным инженером Юрием Криулиным, занимается производством новейшей модели ветро-солнечной энергетической установки.

Компания Аэрогрин была основана в 2011 году, именно к этому временно завершилась разработка новой модели Юрием Криулиным. В 2012 году команда уже запатентовала ветряную установку, а к 2014 году она вошла в ТОП-10 лучших российских изобретений в сфере «чистые технологии». По словам разработчиков, созданная модель не является абсолютным ноу-хау в производстве ветрянок, однако его аэродинамическое решение помогло справиться с одной из самых распространенных проблем таких установок.

Из преимуществ стоит выделить, что созданная иркутским инженером модель способна работать при шквальном и ураганном ветре. Ветроэлектростанция легко крепится на крышах зданий благодаря облегченному каркасу из пластика. Изобретение отличает низкий уровень шума – 30 Дб, в то время как у других подобных устройств этот показатель достигает 45 – 60 Дб.

Для чего это необходимо? К примеру, в США сегодня для установки ветро-солнечную энергетическую установку в секторе с частными домами требуется разрешение всех соседей по той причине, что ветряные модели с лопастями шумные, а еще потому, что соседи против того, чтобы смотреть на постоянное вращение лопастей. На самом деле есть люди, которые жалуются на нарушение психического здоровья от того, что постоянно видят вращающиеся лопасти перед глазами. Ввиду того, что обтекатель модели, созданный компанией Аэрогрин, состоит из шумопоглащающего корпуса, шум снижен в три раза и работу ветроколеса практически не слышно.


  • Уникальное аэродинимачное решение запатентовано в Германии

  • Новая модель уникальна снижением возможных экологических рисков

  • В ближайшие три года компания планирует привлечение 12 млн. долларов для развития и расширения производства