Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

NEUTRON TECHNOLOGY

"NEUTRON TECHNOLOGIES" was created in 2010 to create detectors based on labeled neutrons (MMN), the possibility of production of which appeared as a result of the research program of scientists of the Institute for Nuclear Research in Dubna. This method makes it possible to simplify the detection of dangerous explosives and narcotic substances hidden in hard-to-reach places in sea containers, transport trucks or luggage during air transport.

The investments made by RUSNANO on the recommendation of the FSB of Russia helped bring the promising development to the stage of competitive sales. The newly created production infrastructure made it possible to deliver95 portable special complexes DVIN-1 for scanning when searching for hazardous substances to the busiest railway stations.

"NEUTRON TECHNOLOGIES" based on labeled neutrons creates a technology for searching for diamonds in kimberlite rock, without subjecting it to destruction, on request.

AKALROSA. The same methodology is also applicable in various other areas related to the study of material composition and its properties, without exposing the composition itself to destruction.

The induced radioactivity in the objects of inspection, during the operation of the portable complex DVIN-1, based on the technology of labeled neutrons for the detection of explosive and narcotic substances prohibited for importation, used in accordance with the operating manual, does not pose a radiation hazard.

The dose rate of radioactive radiation from the structures of the neutron generator complex immediately after its shutdown does not exceed 0.4 µSv/hour, and 10 minutes after the shutdown does not exceed the background values.

The basis of the gamma radiation detector are BGO crystals with the size 76 mmx76 mm. The detectors operate in continuous mode.

The company manufactures devices in various configurations, which include a detector for car inspection, a system for inspection of large-sized cargo, a stationary system for identification of explosives and drugs, and other gamma detectors.


  • On 25 April 2018, the alpha detector was delivered to a nuclear research centre in Mumbai, India

  • Tested portable complex DVIN-1GUP in "Moscow Metro"

  • Detector DVIN-1 is included in the Register of Innovative Products

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

НЕЙТРОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

ООО «НЕЙТРОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ» было создано в 2010 году для создания детекторов на основе меченых нейтронов (ММН), возможность производства которых появилась в результате программы исследований ученых института ядерных исследований в г.Дубна. Этот метод позволяет упростить обнаружение опасных взрывчатых и наркотических веществ, укрытых в труднодоступных местах морских контейнеров, транспортных фур или багаже при авиаперевозках.

Инвестиции, которые сделал концерн РОСНАНО по рекомендации ФСБ России помогли доведению перспективной разрабтки до стадии конкурентоспособных продаж. Новосозданная производственная инфраструктура дала возможность доставить95 переносных специальных комплексов ДВИН-1 для сканирования при поиске опасных внществ на наиболее загруженные ж/д вокзалы.

ООО «НЕЙТРОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ» на основе меченых нейтронов создает технологию поиска алмазов в кимберлитовой породе, не подвергая ее разрушению, по заказу

АКАЛРОСА. Такая же методология применима и в различных других областях, связанных с исследованиями состава материала и его свойств, не подвергая сам состав разрушению.

Наведенная радиоактивность в объектах досмотра, при эксплуатации переносного комплекса ДВИН-1, на основе технологии меченых нейтронов для обнаружения взрывчатых и наркотических венществ, запрещенных к ввозу, используемого в соответствии с руководством к эксплуатации, не представляет радиационной опасности.

Мощность дозы радиоактивного излучения от констирукций нейтронного генератора комплекса сразу после его выключения не превышает 0,4 мкЗв/час, а через 10 минут после выключения не превышает фоновых значений.

Основой детектора гамма-излучений служат кристаллы BGO размером 76ммх76мм. Детекторы работают в непрерывном режиме.

Компания производит устройства в различной комплектации, которая включает детектор для досмотра автомобилей, систему для досмотра крупногабаритных грузов, стационарную систему для идентификации взрывчатки и наркотиков и другие гамма-детекторы.


  • 25 апреля 2018 г. осуществлена поставка альфа-детектора для ядерного исследовательского центра в г. Мумбай, Индия

  • Прошел испытания переносной комплекс ДВИН-1ГУП в «Московском метрополитене»

  • Детектор ДВИН-1 включен в Реестр инновационной продукции