Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

First Retail Generation Company

The project provides the creation of a virtual power plant (VE) for the aggregation of objects, gives consumers the opportunity to take advantage of the managed load and energy storage for general participation in electricity markets.

"First Retail Generation Company" was established in October 2013. Its creation was conditioned by the need to purchase electricity and heat for production sites at reduced tariffs.

The Virtual Power Plant project meets the urgent needs of the electricity market in Russia and provides an opportunity for new participants to appear on the electricity market, thus creating a competitive environment and contributing to the price reduction for wholesale consumers.

As a result of the innovative project implementation it is expected to stabilize the actual power supply in some territorial systems, unconditional progress in the field of efficiency and competitiveness, increase the cost of objects participating in the project, fixing of electric energy storage in the system and their ratio with consumers with controlled load in the Virtual Power Systems, competitive prices for electricity consumed, stabilization of controllability of generating organizations, including companies on the basis of the Virtual Power Systems.

The Virtual Power Systems project is included in the programs of cooperation of JSC "OGK-1" with JSC "TPS", JSC "Mobile GTES". Interaction with these companies contributes to the growth of competitiveness of market participants, provides a unique opportunity to attract financing, improves the structural features of the Russian power market.


  • The VE project is included in the programs of cooperation of JSC "RGC-1" with JSC "TPS", JSC "Mobile GTES"

  • The Virtual Energy Systems project is presented in the EnergyNET Work Plan ("Roadmap")

  • FIRST RETAIL GROUP participates in ENES - 2016

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ПЕРВАЯ РОЗНИЧНАЯ ГЕНЕРИРУЮЩАЯ КОМПАНИЯ

Проект обеспечивает создание виртуальной электростанции (ВЭ) для агрегирования объектов, дает возможность потребителям воспользоваться управляемой нагрузкой и накопителями энергии для общего участия в рынках электроэнергии.

АО «Первая розничная генерирующая компания» была создана в октябре 2013 года. Ее создание было обусловлено необходимостью приобретения электричества и тепла для производственных площадок по сниженным тарифам.

Проект Виртуальная электростанция отвечает насущным потребностям рынка электроэнергии в России, дает возможность появиться на рынке электроэнергии новым участникам, создавая таким образом конкурентную среду и способствуя этим снижению цен для оптовых потребителей.

В результате реализации инновационного проекта ожидается стабилизация действительного электроснабжения в отдельных территориальных системах, безусловный прогресс в области эффективности и конкурентоспособности, увеличение стоимости объектов, принимающих участие в проекте, фиксация накопителей электроэнергии в системе и их соотношение с потребителями с управляемой нагрузкой в составе Виртуальных Энергосистем, конкурентные цены на потребляемую электроэнергию, стабилизацию контролируемости генерирующих организаций, включая компании на основе ветряных и солнечных электростанций небольшого объема..

Проект Виртуальные Энергосистемы включен в программы сотрудничества АО «РГК-1» с АО «ТЭСС», ОАО «Мобильные ГТЭС». Взаимодействие с этими компаниями способствует росту конкурентоспособности участников рынка, дает уникальную возможность привлечения финансирования, улучшает структурные особенности российского рынка электроэнергии.


  • Проект ВЭ включен в программы сотрудничества АО «РГК-1» с АО «ТЭСС», ОАО «Мобильные ГТЭС»

  • Проект Виртуальные Энергосистемы представлен в Плане работ ("дорожной карте") EnergyNET

  • АО «ПЕРВАЯ РОЗНИЧНАЯ ГЕНЕРИРУЮЩАЯ КОМПАНИЯ» принимает участие в форуме ENES - 2016