Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

SMART SOFT

SMART SOFT was opened in June 2008. The company's projects guarantee safe access to the Internet, reduce costs and improve the efficiency of various organizations and ownership forms.

Traffic Inspector Next Generation Enterprise software consists of several devices and a single control center. With this management system, a system administrator can set network access and other settings for multiple devices at once. Traffic Inspector Next Generation Enterprise software is written by the company for centralized administration of shared access to the Internet.

Collaboration with SMART SOFT within the White Label program allows licensing Traffic Inspector Next Generation Enterprise under its own brand with subsequent customization of the interface upon request of the client. This program provides a number of advantages, such as no need to develop technology from scratch, ready-made solutions for information protection and security.

Among the enterprises that use the Traffic Inspector Next Generation software, special attention is drawn to Aviaautomatika JSC, which specializes in the development and production of radio electronic equipment and modern avionics for civil and military customers. Specialists of "Aviaautomatics" JSC choseTraffic Inspector Next Generation to provide functional control and limited Internet access for users.



  • The company's product is approved for use and certified by FSTEC.

  • SMART SOFT became a finalist of the "Digital Tops" award within the Russian Internet Week 2019 (RIW).

  • IDS intrusion detection system testing is successful

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

СМАРТ СОФТ

Компания ООО СМАРТ СОФТ была открыта в июне 2008 года. Проекты компании гарантируют безопасный доступ к интернету, снижают затраты и повышают эффективность работы различных организаций и форм собственности.

Программное обеспечение компании Traffic Inspector Next Generation Enterprise состоит из нескольких устройств и единого центра управления. При помощи этой системы управления системный администратор может устанавливать параметры сетевого доступа и прочие настройки сразу для нескольких устройств. Программное обеспечение Traffic Inspector Next Generation Enterprise написано компанией для централизованного администрирования коллективного доступа к интернету.

Сотрудничество с ООО СМАРТ СОФТ в рамках программы White Label дает возможность лицензирования Traffic Inspector Next Generation Enterprise под собственным брендом с последующей кастомизацией интерфейса под запрос клиента. Данная программа дает ряд преимуществ, например, отсутствие необходимости в развитии технологии с нуля, наличие готовых решений по информационной защите и безопасности.

Среди предприятий, пользующихся программным обеспечениемTraffic Inspector Next Generation особое внимание привлекает АО «Авиаавтоматика», которое специализируется на разработке и производстве радиоэлектронного оборудования и современно авионики для гражданских и военных потребителей. Специалисты АО «Авиаавтоматика» выбралиTraffic Inspector Next Generation для обеспечения функционального контроля и ограниченного доступа пользователей к интернету.



  • Продукт компании одобрен к использованию и сертифицирован ФСТЭК

  • ООО СМАРТ СОФТ стал финалистом премии «Цифровые вершинв» в рамках Russian Internet Week 2019 (RIW)

  • Тестирование системы обнаружения вторжений IDS проходит успешно