Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

ENGO ENGINEERING

ENGO Engineering is an international company that provides high-tech complete engineering solutions for separation of mixed gas components. This includes the separation of natural gas and associated gas based on our company's supersonic gas separation technology (supersonic separation technology or 3S technology).

The 3S technology is based on expanding the gas flow in Laval's nozzle. At that time, since the potential energy of a part of the gas stream was converted into actual kinetic energy during acceleration and therefore at hypersonic speed, the constant pressure in the air stream is rapidly reduced, so that the air stream cools down rapidly.

In the 3S separator, the flow temperature in the nozzle can be adjusted by calculating the nozzle geometry and the degree of pressure drop (usually characterized by the number of Maha "M"). The number M is selected by entering the "target" component (to be separated) to transfer the gas mixture to the liquid phase. The resulting droplets actively condense, contributing to a turbulent swirling flow. The degree of swirling is usually selected so as to provide centrifugal force of about 100000 g in the nozzle working area.

Using a diffuser at the outlet of the working part of the separator 3S converts some kinetic energy into potential energy due to deceleration, which results in a gas pressure at the outlet of the diffuser is much higher than the constant gas pressure in the nozzle Laval. In this way, the target ingredients are condensed.

ENGO's engineering solutions and technical devices, based on the development of 3S technology, can increase reliability and reduce operating costs as well as ensure a high degree of safety during gas treatment.



  • The new 3S separation plant has been successfully commissioned.

  • ENGO participates in the International Exhibition and Conference on Oil and Gas - ADIPEC 2015.

  • Representative of ENGO Engineering at SPE Russian Oil and Gas Technical Conference, Moscow

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

ЭНГО ИНЖИНИРИНГ

ENGO Engineering - международная компания, которая предоставляет высокотехнологичные комплексные инженерные решения для сеперации компонентов смешанного газа. Это включает в себя разделение природного газа и попутного газов на основе технологии сверхзвукового разделения газа (технология сверхзвукового разделения или технология 3S), разработанной нашей компанией.

3S технология опирается на расширение газового потока в сопле Лаваля. В то время, поскольку потенциальная энергия части газового потока была преобразована в фактическую кинетическую энергию в процессе ускорения и, следовательно, при гиперзвуковой скорости, происходит быстрое снижение постоянного давления в воздушном потоке, из-за чего воздушный поток быстро охлаждается.

В сепараторе 3S температуру потока в сопле можно регулировать путем расчета геометрии сопла и степени падения давления (обычно характеризуемой числом Маха «M»). Число М выбирается методом ввода «целевого» компонента (подлежащего разделению) для перевода газовой смеси в жидкую фазу. Получающиеся капли активно конденсируются, что способствует турбулентному закрученного потока. Степень закрученности обычно выбирается таким образом, чтобы обеспечить центробежную силу около 100000 г в рабочей зоне сопла.

Использование диффузора на выходе рабочей части сепаратора 3S преобразует некоторую кинетическую энергию в потенциальную энергию из-за замедления, что приводит к тому, что давление газа на выходе диффузора намного превышает постоянное давление газа в сопле Лаваля. Таким образом целевые ингредиенты конденсируются.

Инженерные решения и технические устройства ENGO, основанные на разработке технологии 3S, могут повысить надежность и снизить эксплуатационные расходы, а также обеспечить высокую степень безопасности в процессе обработки газа.



  • Успешно введена в эксплуатацию новая установка 3S-сепарации

  • ENGO участвует в Международной выставке и конференции по нефти и газу - ADIPEC 2015

  • Представитель ЭНГО Инжиниринг на Российской нефтегазовой технической конференции SPE, Москва