Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

WELLINK

Wellink is a company that holds leading positions on the Russian market in the field of software development.

Limited Liability Company "Wellink" - an organization with ten years of experience in the development of innovative solutions, to improve the quality of service providers for government and corporate customers.

The line of products, solutions and services is well represented on the highly competitive market of information technologies and services, while allowing to implement a high-quality comprehensive approach to the client's tasks, increasing business efficiency.

Wellink's solutions are aimed at continuous automated quality control of turnkey services.

The company's large customer base is a confirmation of the demand for its offers, despite the short period of time on the market. Wellink is trusted by government contracts as well as projects with major telecommunications operators.

Wellink is a frequent participant of exhibitions, conferences, forums and prestigious international congresses, where it presents its developments, such as security systems, platforms for monitoring the quality of communication services, the latest measuring instruments. The range of services provided covers design, implementation and integration tasks, quality technical support and affordable training.



  • The company takes a comprehensive approach to turnkey projects, including audit, joint development of service requirements and automated quality monitoring.

  • Holder of numerous certificates, awards and patents.

  • The company is staffed by highly qualified specialists who enthusiastically implement solutions for their customers.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

Веллинк

ООО «НТЦ Веллинк» – компания, занимающая лидерские позиции на российском рынке в сфере разработок программного обеспечения.

Общество с ограниченной Ответственностью «НТЦ Веллинк» - организация с десятилетним опытом в области разработок инновационных решений, по повышению качества услуг операторов связи для государственных и корпоративных заказчиков.

Линейка продуктов, решений и услуг достойно представлена на высококонкурентном рынке информационных технологий и сервисов, при этом позволяет осуществить качественный комплексный подход к поставленным задачам клиента, повышая эффективность бизнеса.

Решения Веллинк направлены на постоянный автоматизированный контроль качества услуг «под ключ».

Большая клиентская база компании является подтверждением востребованности ее предложений, не смотря на небольшой срок нахождения на рынке. Веллинк доверяют государственные контракты, а также проекты с крупнейшими операторами связи.

НТЦ Веллинк – частый участник выставок, конференций, форумов и престижных международных конгрессов, где представляет свои разработки, такие как системы безопасности, платформы мониторинга качества услуг связи, новейшие измерительные приборы. Спектр предоставляемых услуг охватывает задачи проектирования, внедрения и интеграции, качественную техподдержку и доступное обучение.



  • Компания комплексный подход к проектам «под ключ», включающим аудит, совместную разработку требований к услугам и автоматизированный мониторинг качества

  • Обладатель многочисленных свидетельств, наград и патентов

  • Штат компании составляют высококвалифицированные специалисты, с энтузиазмом воплощающие решения для своих заказчиков