Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

C-Innovations

C-Innovations is a second-generation high-temperature superconductor (HTSSP) wire manufacturing company.

The moment of C-Innovations establishment in 2011 coincides with obtaining the resident status of "Skolkovo". The Company, despite its small age, is confident that it has become one of the world's five largest manufacturers of high-temperature superconductors.

C-Innovations develops and manufactures a unique product that finds its application in many industries: traditional power generation and new types of power generation, aircraft construction, space, etc. The company's products are designed and manufactured by C-Innovations. A wide range of applications of WTSP is justified by the fact that the wire has unique magnetic properties that allow to transmit electricity without resistance, which makes it applicable in the latest technologies. Devices with high-temperature superconductors are ultimately more powerful, smaller and more economical than their competitors.

Highly qualified physicists and chemists keep their hands on the pulse of technological progress and continuously carry out research and development to improve the quality of long VTSP tapes. The company holds a number of Russian and European patents and know-how.

C-Innovations is the first and only serial manufacturer of superconductor wires that offers a full research and production cycle of HTSP wires for any application.

C-Innovation's marketing program aims to scale up by expanding orders both domestically and internationally.



  • The geography of the company's presence in the world market covers more than 20 countries, including the USA, Western Europe and the Asia-Pacific region.

  • Today, the company's share in global production is about 18%.

  • For the last quarter, the average annual production growth rate was 30%, and the quality of the company's products has increased many times.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

С-Инновации

ООО «С-Инновации» – компания, занимающаяся производством провода второго поколения на основе высокотемпературных сверхпроводников (ВТСП).

Момент учреждения ООО "С-Инновации" в 2011 совпадает с получением статуса резидента «Сколково». Компания, несмотря на свой небольшой возраст, уверено встала в один ряд с пятью крупнейшими мировыми производителями высокотемпературных сверхпроводников.

Фирма С – Инновации разрабатывает и производит уникальный продукт, находящий свое применение во многих отраслях: традиционная энергетика и новые виды выработки энергии, авиастроение, космос и др. Широкий спектр применения ВТСП обоснован тем, что провод обладает уникальными магнитными свойствами, позволяющими передавать электричество без сопротивления, что делает его применимым в новейших технологиях. Устройства с высокотемпературными сверхпроводниками в конечном результате – более мощные, малогабаритные и экономичные по сравнению со своими конкурентами.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты в области физики и химии держат руку на пульсе технологического прогресса и непрерывно проводят научные исследования и разработки с целью повышения качества длинномерных ВТСП-лент. Компания имеет ряд российских и европейских патентов и ноу-хау.

С – Инновации является первым и единственным серийным производителем сверхпроводникового провода, предлагающим полный научно-производственный цикл работ по созданию ВТСП-проводов для любых применений.

Маркетинговая программа С – Инноваций ставит своей целью масштабирование путем расширения объема заказов как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами.



  • География присутствия компании на мировом рынке охватывает более 20 стран, в том числе США, страны Западной Европы и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

  • На сегодняшний день доля компании в мировом производстве составляет около 18%.

  • За последний квартал, среднегодовой темп производственного роста производства составил 30%, а качество производимой продукции компании выросло многократно.