Share
Updates subscription
Thanks for subscribing!
Subscribe to Made in Russia today and get the most interesting news about Russian business, export and culture today!
Social media and RSS subscription

Brand Glass

A company called the Brand Glass produces fireproof glass to protect people from fires

The history of the company described in this text goes back to the end of zero, when a glass processing company, where the project creator worked, was commissioned to produce fireproof glass. It was to be used in the subway to protect the cab in which the driver sits. A market analysis revealed that none of the available products met the customer's requirements. It became clear that there was a need to develop glass that would work on completely different principles. The author of the project decided to create his own. This is how the history of the company Brand Glass began.

Five years later, it was rebranded. During these five years the company managed not only to launch production, but also to obtain 57 certificates. After 2014, Brand Glass stopped buying components for the production of its fireproof glass from suppliers and began manufacturing them. What did it give the company? Firstly, it shortened the time of production itself. Secondly, it became possible to control quality at each stage of production. Among other things, the company had its own research department, which also benefited.

Some time ago, the company also began manufacturing double-glazed windows with a duplex. Many people choose the Brand Glass for the following reasons: it is a short manufacturing time, adequate cost of services and attention to customer wishes. The company also provides fast delivery and gives a five-year warranty on its products. Among the main features of glass can be considered that they are resistant to ultraviolet, perfectly cope with noise insulation and are not afraid of low temperature conditions.



  • The company offers fire-resistant glass that has no analogues in Russia.

  • The company has won 57 certificates and its own production line.

  • The glass produced by the company is of high quality, reliable and noise-insulated.

Поделиться
Подписка на обновления
Благодарим за подписку!
Подпишитесь на обновления «Сделано в России», получите только самые важные новости о российском экспорте, бизнесе и культуре!
Группы в социальных сетях и RSS

Бренд Гласс

Компания под названием «Бренд Гласс» занимается производством огнестойкого стекла, чтобы защитить людей от пожаров

История описываемой в этом тексте компании берет свое начало в конце нулевых, когда в компанию по обработке стекла, где работал создатель проекта, обратились с заказом на противопожарное стекло. Оно должно было использоваться в метро для защиты кабины, в которой сидит машинист. Путем анализа рынка было выявлено, что ни один из имеющихся продуктов не отвечает требованиям заказчика. Стало понятно, что требуется разработка стекла, которое работало бы по совершенно другим принципам. Автор проекта решил создать свое собственное. Так началась история компании «Бренд Гласс».

Спустя пять лет произошел ее ребрендинг. За эти пять лет компания успела не только запустить производство, но еще и получить аж 57 сертификатов. После 2014 года «Бренд Гласс» перестал закупаться комплектующими для производства своих огнестойких стекол от поставщиков и сам начал заниматься их производством. Что это дало компании? Во-первых, это сократило сроки самого производства. Во-вторых, появилась возможность контролировать качество на каждом из этапов производства. Помимо прочего у компании появился свой собственный отдел исследований, что тоже только пошло на благо.

Некоторое время тому назад компания также стала заниматься изготовлением стеклопакетов с дуплексом. Многие выбирают «Бренд Гласс» по следующим причинам: это короткие сроки изготовления, адекватная стоимость услуг и внимание к пожеланиям клиентов. Компания также обеспечивает быструю доставку и дает пятилетнюю гарантию на свою продукцию. К основным особенностям стекла можно причислить то, что они обладают стойкостью к ультрафиолету, прекрасно справляются с шумоизоляцией и не боятся низких температурных условий.



  • Компания предлагает огнестойкое стекло, не имеющее аналогов в России

  • У компании завоевано 57 сертификатов и собственная линия производства

  • Производимое компанией стекло отличается высоким качеством, надежностью и шумоизоляцией